Everyone will pray for me

4 35
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Friends, how are you? I hope you are well but I am not well because I have not been able to join your Read Cash chat for a few days. You don't know why I couldn't join. Do you remember saying I finished my lab class? I was preparing for the exam after class. I was preparing the lab paper . I try to memorizing the theory. In short, I have completed the totally preparation for a test today. Tomorrow is my exam.

Unsplash

I spent my days in the middle of various activities. Repeatedly I thought I would write an article for you but it didn't happen. There is a reason behind sitting down to write an article today, and that I am in a good mood because I have finished my exam preparation.

But a small fear is working inside me. How will the test be?

Well, let's talk to you about the test today. I have many types of test experiences, such as student excitement on the eve of the test.

One day, I read Secondary then, I just reached the test center to give Secondary a test. And then I see people running around quite excited.

I did not understand the reason for running then. I thought maybe something terrible had happened at the test center. But later I saw that it was not so serious. A student has lost consciousness and is lying on the ground. People are making noise about him.

Has this happened to any of you? In the tension of the test, something terrible happened in someone's life!

It is normal to think about the test but it is uncommon to feel dizzy.

Unsplash

The night before the test should go to bed early. Because you need a fresh sleep. If you do not sleep fresh, the body may be bad on the day of the test. The test is likely to be bad.

I still remember a big brother I knew. He did not sleep all night before the exam. He had dysentery on the day of the test. He was able to take the test but with great difficulty. Since then, I do not read long time before the test night.

All my friends will pray for my test to be good......

8
$ 1.68
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
+ 1
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

Sure , i will pray for you and for sure a lot of us reading this will help you with prayers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for praying for little people like me,,, Thanks for praying for little people like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need also God's assistance and help. Sure, I will pray for you in my daily rosary. Don't worry.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are a noble man so pray for me,,I am really happy to receive someone's blessing now I am very happy,,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago