Day summary(A lazy day)

6 33
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Article No.39

Date: 18.04.22

I do not have the will to write an article today. Feeling very lazy, not wanting to sit in front of the laptop for typing. Today has been a frustrating day for me, Do you realize that? My morning is too late.

I'll tell you what I've done all day today. I got up in the morning and did a little walk so that my body and mind would be better. Morning air is very beneficial for the body, morning air is called heavenly air. This wind comes from heaven for people. Those who wake up early in the morning can enjoy this morning breeze. I woke up this morning and I bathed in the open air in the morning!

Those of you who wake up in the morning will realize how beautiful the morning is, how beautiful and enchanting it is to see the flowers that bloom in the morning. The one who hears the call of a bird in the morning realizes that all the melodies of the world have faded there.

I woke up a lot in the morning but could not stay awake for long. I enjoyed the morning for a while and fell asleep again.

You can understand how lazy I am. And I live with this laziness every day. Then you understand how improvement in life is possible?

Today in my sleep I had a wonderful dream. That dream has no meaning. Someone is calling me, I answered his call in my sleep. Telling me you're going to die, get ready! I then became numb with fear.

I say, don't hit me,

He is laughing haha!

His smile was so terrifying that, anyone who heard it would be terrified. Trembling with fear, I woke up. I woke up and saw my body was wet with sweat. I almost stopped breathing!

I woke up, got some rest, took a bath and got refreshed. But even then the dream did not come out of my head, my head still hurts.

In the afternoon I went out for a walk again, walked to the market, did a lot of shopping, then came in the evening and sat down to write. Sitting down to write, at first I didn't want to write, once I thought I wouldn't write today, but slowly writing went a long way. I got up after writing.

After uploading the article I will sit down to dinner. Even though my stomach is hurting a lot due to hunger, I am still writing, After dinner I would go to bed and sleep for a long time, I will not wake up before tomorrow morning. Greetings to all my friends and invited to embrace a long night,

I got another sponsorship, I have a mind and So I'm feeling very good. I wish @MD_Tibro to well.

8
$ 2.19
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.01 from @francis105d1
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

I feel you big time. I've been to lazy to write and read these days because my anxiety is here again. I lose motivation and the thought of me going to die or get sick came back again even though I am feeling fine. Da*n this brain!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

People become lazy as soon as they let their body run as they wish,,, Take control of yourself and everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wasn't able also to write an article yesterday. I was irritated by the poor internet connected.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also could not upload pictures due to internet problems...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here buddy I am so lazy today to make one ,I don't have a lot of sleep that's why it affects my writing journey hehe .But hey always eat first and don't wait your stomach hurts.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don't be lazy like me friend, then you can't improve your life,,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago