Before reaching home

4 29
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago
Article. 21

My Read Cash friends, are you as good as grasshoppers? I compared my all over friend to grasshoppers, don't mind, because I like the life cycle of grasshoppers very much! Their life is as luxurious and joyful as the life of a king. But our lives are a little different because we have to work day and night like ants. In fact, I will not write a story about the life of ants or grasshoppers. Just had a little fun with all my read cash friends, so that guys feel a little annoyed. Lol!

Today I am very in mood because what can you say. It is not easy to say for you why I am in a good mood. So read the article below carefully.

Hello friends, we all know that today is Thursday. This day comes after Wednesday. It is not more than important for me. It is normal day like other days. But this Thursday is very significant of this week for me.  Because I am going back to my home after a long time to see my family. So I am feeling better but excited at what time I will reach home.

Unsplash

I am only one son of my parents and I have two younger sisters. They are waiting for me at what time I will go back to home. Before arriving home I buy some clothes, fruits for my family members.

Most of the time I go home journey by Bus. It is ‍a easy way for reaching home, but it is costly for travelling to reach home. On the other hand, there is no way to reach home without Bus journey. It is not fully true because there are some others local vehicles which speed very slow. Bus journey is very comfortable and safe for me, that I think.

Unsplash

I told all of my friends that I live in 'Hostel life'. Someone it called 'mess' life which life already I passed about 14 years. From my childhood I stay with hostel life. There are many reasons for living hostel life, one of them my parents are uneducated. They want me to be educated in higher education for next generation. It is their dream which dream they contain in their heart.

The day to go home is exciting and joyful for me. Because after a long time will have met with the favorite faces. Can you feel my joy, I know that some of my friends are feeling my happy. Though it is impossible to feel my happy still someone is imagining. Only those who are living in hostels can imagine it.

Sometimes I feel very annoyed for the monotony of my mess life. Then I feel the need for refreshments. Then, the mind cries for my house and I set on my way home!

5
$ 0.44
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @sj0820
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

Home is where the heart is so they say. I am sorry to read that you feel your life is a mess. It's a beautiful mess, I hope? Enjoy your family time :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Of course my friend, the joy of returning home after a long day is different.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel my friend what you feel. Because I was attending an electoral board training and I went back home yesterday at night. I've been longing with my family. My little baby missed me so much.as I noticed her face while video calling. She is now happy with me. Papa's girl kasi. Heheeh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Being the only son of your parents makes you special with lots of priviledges to come your way. Hopefully though you're not the spoilt kid given then many child of a parents that fortunately occupy one and only position turns out to be over pampered leaving them not to build their own self esteem and confidence because mummy and daddy are there and they have no need for building their own confidence. But most kids in such only position turns out very intelligent given the natural love and support from both parents.

$ 0.01
2 years ago