"They said, baguio is the best and happiest place in the philippines"

Avatar for Anonymousone
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)
Topics: Baguio moments, Life

For me?? Based on my experience, i could say that baguio is one of a saddest place here in the philippines. (Let me share my story) i am from central luzon, but my parents choose me to study in Cordillera administrative Region (CAR ) specifically in Baguio City. They want me to study in Baguio because the quality of education there was so good, even i dont like it, but i dont have a choice but to agree with them. But then i am indeed happy because im going there with my two best friend from highschool and senior high school.

So yeah, we enrolled in the top performing school in criminology the university of the Cordillera's in Baguio City.

Our first day on the city was so happy and excited to explore new things, when the school year started our first day was so bad, my best friend got demotivated by our instructor just because his hard to speak in English and hard for him to introduce himself. In another day my friend go back to our province to and continue his study there, yes, he transferred to another school in our province.

Its hard for me and feel lost, i feel that he left me in the air, but i need to be stabilized and strong. I said "thats okay cause my bestfriend from senior high got stayed". A week ago, my friend said he will move to another apartment with his new friends, i got stock on my sit and nothing to say, i feel like empty and I don't know what to do, like ( potangina bakit lagi nalang akong iniiwan) my two best friend that I thought to be with untill we finished our study got left me alone on that city. After all of that i choose to stay and keep going, continue what i started.

If ever you don't feel strong enough, you have to remind yourself that you are much stronger than what you think of yourself.

Human mind is store house of strength and exception. Most of this strength is unexplored. The ones we think are extraordinary people, are just the ones who have explored this strength to it's full potential.

Many times we see people doing things that seem to be beyond human capability. We feel as if that person has some special powers. The truth is that the more we believe in ourselves, the more powerful we become and the more we doubt ourselves, more we become incapable.

To uncover the extraordinary powers, you must believe in yourself. When you follow the path of truthfulness, honesty dedication, and a life with a purpose, you are able to explore this extraordinary capabilities which many people lose in the hands of fear and falsehood.

feeling anxious, discouraged or disheartened at this time in life. Nothing is everlasting, remember one day you will be on the other side and be thankful that you managed to get through.

Difficult time of life does bring a great deal of anxiety because every moment feels like never ending. The more we want that time to end, the longer every moment seems. You need to accept that you do not have any control over every situation of life. It might bring you at the verge of breaking or giving up but don't lose hope. Sometimes we just have to be quiet and let the storm pass.

Be hopeful and don't lose heart. Instead of thinking about it over and over again, try to involved your mind in other things, activities that uplift you, people that encourage you and anything or anyone that can heal you. Keep your heart hopeful, quiet and calm. You might not be able to anything, but you can always try to keep your mind optimistic.

Keep hope, the next moment might be the end of this storm.

Time passed by i learn to become happy being alone for me that was a biggest achievement that I ever had . That was a big disaster on my life but I've learned to be strong in life and to become a better person.

Now I am on 2nd Year probably 3rd year cause we're trimester, still going and still learning new things. And that's my story and why Baguio is the saddest place for me.

have a nice day everyone ๐Ÿ˜‡

Hi! @TheRandomRewarder i hope you visit my article soon๐Ÿ˜‡ thank you so much!๐Ÿ˜Š

4
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
Sponsors of Anonymousone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anonymousone
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)
Topics: Baguio moments, Life
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Uyyyy fighting lang!!!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halla, sobrang thank you sayo๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago