"Investing my time in writing articles even though I am marked as spam"

8 85
Avatar for Anonymousone
2 years ago

when I entered in this kind of platform I am not aware about the rules and regulation or the site rules, I have no idea about spam users or spam account here, all I know is I am writing my articles and published it at the same day. I am interacting on the comment section and giving upvotes to some users because I enjoyed it, I enjoyed this platform.

last day march 30, 2021 at 9 pm, my friend message me and said that my account here on read.cash are marked as spam due to my comment is not visible to some users and also my articles are not visible for other users too.

I decided to message my friend which is @carisdaneym2 to confirm if it is true.

after checking my account she clarified to me and confirmed that my account got spam. at first I am sad, don't know what to do and feeling lost because I invest my time on it and I already write 8 articles before it happen, and also that's the reason why all ofr tipped by the bot.

caris gave me some tips on how to handle it, I read the articles that she gave to me which is https://read.cash/@Glez/tagged-spam-on-readcash-af34535d Written by ate @Glez Its so much helpful to me as a newbie and I learned a lot from it.

So I decided to emailed read.cash admins like ate Glez do, to help to fixed my account as soon as possible, but the admin did not respond.

At this point I only have two choices which is to continue what I started or to create a new account to start as a newbie again.

I think this 10x and finally got an answered. I decided to choose to continue this account despite of being marked as spam. I must trust the process like ate glenz do, I believed that patience is the key no matter what happen. for me creating an account is only a choice but not an answered for this, even we have 3 chance to create an account cause it is on the site rule I must say that we nee to focus on our main account and let the admin fixed if have a problem on it.

I know that some users are still believing on me and still upvoting my articles no matter what. as long as there is one who believed on me i will keep writing and never stop, because my main focus is for the happiness of the readers. if @TheRandomRewarder got tipped me its just a bonus only.

FOR THE OTHER USERS WHO EXPERIENCED IT ALSO, HERE SOME OF MY ADVICE:

*Keep writing

*don't loose hope cause the admin will monitored it

*stay positive

*keep doing quality content for you to notice by @TheRandomRewarder

*keep interactive with other users

* you can email the admin on this hello@read.cash or message them via reddit u/read.cash

*stop complaining to the admin if its nonsense

i always stand with this qoute “A professional writer is an amateur who didn’t quit.” ~ Richard Bach

Thank you for reading! :)

WITTEN ON: 5/31/2021

BY: ANONYMOUSONE

(ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT)

THANK YOU FOR READING! HOPE YOU ENJOYED :)

CONTACT ME IN:

EMAIL:JOHNMICHAELSOMBITO7@GMAIL.COM

FB:JOHN MICHAEL SOMBITO

NOISE.CASH: ANONYMOUSONE

YOU CAN CHECK ALSO MY INTERISTING ARTICLES :

https://read.cash/@Anonymousone/they-said-baguio-is-the-best-and-happiest-place-in-the-philippines-28870c2a

https://read.cash/@Anonymousone/happy-being-alone-1731a16a

https://read.cash/@Anonymousone/6-years-of-friendships-and-still-counting-ab1d8f79

https://read.cash/@Anonymousone/my-journey-as-a-varsity-player-72808a86

https://read.cash/@Anonymousone/a-letter-for-you-my-love-d59d0ab6

https://read.cash/@Anonymousone/the-uses-of-photography-in-police-work-e3a81f9d

https://read.cash/@Anonymousone/my-different-kinds-of-friends-839b33d6

7
$ 0.13
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Glez
$ 0.01 from @Bloghound
+ 2
Sponsors of Anonymousone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anonymousone
2 years ago

Comments

I posted the link of my article on Noise.cash since I've known it first before this read.cash. I was kind of drawn to it so even though I created an account here, I never worked it out, until a few days ago. I don't have any idea how it differs being marked spam until I read your article that it is the randomrewarder. Someone adviced me on comment section on noise.cash to create another account but I can't do it. Thank you for this article, I'll just keep on writing in this account and if the random rewarder will somehow visit me, then it is indeed a bonus.

Thank you so much for the information. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bulaga! Nice seeing you here, kapatid!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po ate haha let me know pag may new upload ka hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

keep up the good work my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohh I never thought may gagamit pa ng article na yan that was way too old but yes the same way I did... I just keep on being active no matter what. Same with the others here as well. Just publish 1 article per day bsta wag yung sunod2 sa isang araw... Tapos when you comment on someones article make sure you share your thoughts and should be long :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

yes po ate noted po. thank you so much po.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No more paraphrasing as in whole okay? Make it original🤗🤭🌼🌼🌼

$ 0.00
2 years ago

opo hehe salamat sa lahat nang advice :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago