My Different kinds of Friends

4 42
Avatar for Anonymousone
2 years ago

I may not be a perfect friend but always trying my best to be. I have 5 different sets of friends named "TOKHANG, PAKERS, THE PROFESSIONAL, BAGUIO PIPS AND TROPA". TOKHANG is my my long time friends since I was in high school, the PAKERS is my friends from senior high school, THE PROFESSIONAL is my teachers from senior high and became friend after the graduation, BAGUIO PIPS is my friends in baguio city when I was still staying there, TROPA is my childhood friends.

I am so happy and blessed, thankful and grateful to have a friends like them. I met them unexpectedly in different day and time but the happiness, care and good vibes that they are given to me is always the same. my life is incomplete without them.

TOKHANG

"my independent friends"

They are my best friend since I was in high school and until now, tokhang is compose of two boys and 3 girls. the name of them is Rosalie domingo, lexter tefora maria angeline galapon, lhoriebeth mangoba ang cristian lozano. although we are in diffirent place and universities as of now the friendships that we build together are still the same and nothing change. ( we are all single haha check our FACEBOOK accounts if you want hehe)

This photo taken last month

PAKERS

"My supportive friends"

they are my good friends from senior high school composing of 5 girls and 5 boys including me. this type of my friend is very supportive and super kind they are supporting you on what you are doing in life this is my like in this squad nothing left behind and keep pushing each in everyone.

this photo was taken 5 years ago

THE PROFESSIONAL

"my motivational friend"

THE PROFESSIONAL is composing of 4 people including me, they are are teachers with the degree of secondary education. I am so happy to have this type of friends cause they are monitoring and motivating me always when it comes in my academic they might be strict sometimes in the classroom but in the outside they are very cool and very kind people.

This photo was taken on my 19th birthday

BAGUIO PIPS

"My cool friends"

BAGUIO PIPS are my friends from the mountain of the cordillera, specifically in Baguio city. composing of 2 girls and 7 boys including me. our hobby is going out at night going to the party hehe I don't know but I am feeling happy and cool when I'm with them, they are happy go lucky but a good friend and didn't left you rom the trouble. proven an tested.

This photo was taken in baguio city2 years ago

TROPA

"My sports friends"

last but not the list my TROPA, composing of 7 boys. they are my very good long time friends or my childhood friends , we are same school from elementary to high school, I am so happy to have them because they are my partner in crime my living stress reliever and my adviser on sports and how to talks a girls hahaha they are also my very good friends that I will keep and choose no matter what happen.

PS: THEY ARE NOT JUST MY FRIENDS, THEY ARE ALSO MY FAMILY

i stand with this quote:

“Find a group of people who challenge and inspire you; spend a lot of time with them, and it will change your life.” — Amy Poehler

WITTEN ON: 5/30/2021

BY: ANONYMOUSONE

(ALL ORIGINAL CONTENT)

THANK YOU FOR READING! HOPE YOU ENJOYED :)

CONTACT ME IN:

EMAIL:JOHNMICHAELSOMBITO7@GMAIL.COM

FB:JOHN MICHAEL SOMBITO

NOISE.CASH: ANONYMOUSONE

YOU CAN CHECK ALSO MY INTERISTING ARTICLES :

https://read.cash/@Anonymousone/they-said-baguio-is-the-best-and-happiest-place-in-the-philippines-28870c2a

https://read.cash/@Anonymousone/happy-being-alone-1731a16a

https://read.cash/@Anonymousone/6-years-of-friendships-and-still-counting-ab1d8f79

https://read.cash/@Anonymousone/my-journey-as-a-varsity-player-72808a86

https://read.cash/@Anonymousone/a-letter-for-you-my-love-d59d0ab6

https://read.cash/@Anonymousone/the-uses-of-photography-in-police-work-e3a81f9d

STAY SAFE EVERYONE!

@TheRandomRewarder hope you visit my articles soon😇

4
$ 0.30
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @immaryandmerry
$ 0.10 from @HappyBoy
Sponsors of Anonymousone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anonymousone
2 years ago

Comments

ayos dami tropa hahaha. I also do have a lot of set of friends. childhood friends are my cousins, then my jhs friends, shs friends, virtual friends, professional friends, and so on and so forth. hahaha basta madami din ako tropa.

those folks are just so cool. super enjoy lang talaga pag kasama sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHA masaya kasi pag maring tropadiba? lalo na kung lahat totoo :) salamat sa pag appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all nalang talaga daming tropa ano, ako kasi wala. Nakakatamad rin haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

why ate? sarap kaya sa feeling nang maaming kaibigan. may maasahan ka pag walang wala kana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago