Senior High School

2 6

I never expected to have these feelings

When you have experienced happy moments

When you extend two years in high school

And meet different classmates and people.

In Senior High School, I have learned a lot

Like how to write with a proper grammar

How to write poems , essays and short stories

And communicating through reporting

In Senior High School, I meet new teachers,

New friends, whom I can share my true feelings

Helped me and gave me some advices

I have enjoyed my senior high school days

Because of the learnings and experiences

And I will never forget those moments.

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

People you've met lives a remnants that will last forever. Be thankful for that moment because of that you experience the beauty of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, High school experience is great I can never forget all the fun days Your article has become a reminder Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anong year ka na ba sa senior high school maam?na miss na noon nako ang.mga mi graduate nakong mga studyante.hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mag 2nd year college nako karong August sir. Hihi Yang poem ko na yan project ko po nung Senior High Marami kasi akong naisulat na poem at essays nandito sa notebook ko. HUMSS akong gikuha nga strand hehe more on writings and reporting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago