A Friend of Mine

0 9

You are my companion wherever I go

Somewhere and somehow I go

You keep my life go

And I want to grow old with you

Even if we are not sistee by blood

But I treat you as my sister in heart

Because you are my partner

In happy or bad times

We have lots of memories

That I can treasure for how many years

Even if it is good or bad

But still I will not be sad

Sometimes we have misunderstandings

But we're still forgiving

Because problems are just normal

And misunderstanding is just casual

When I have problems

You always told me that don't mind them

Because there's no problem without solution

If we take an action

I hope you will not leave

Because a part of me

Hoping that you wouldn't

Because you are important to me.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Friends are good to keep.especially yong nandyan pag walang wala ka hindi sa pag meron ka.lang o may pera ka dumadamay。

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the title... Just like a song.

$ 0.00
3 years ago