My Darkness

4 27

I was an empty soul

Presumably becoming an iphone,

No thoughts or feelings,

Existing but not living

Then i was pulled out of the darkness; the darkness i created for myself

I was taken to the light

But of course, I enveloped the light with my darkness

Falling deeper into my own dungeon and cursing everyone for leaving me to my fate

Why should they be blamed anyways?

They weren't the creators of this darkness; of this lone world

But couldn't they have tried a little harder?

Well of course they did try

I bluntly rejected their offer of cleansing

But can i be blamed?

I can't be saved

Why?

I AM THE RUIN OF ME

6
$ 0.00

Comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can, if you're willing to let me

$ 0.00
User's avatar CEO
3 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
3 years ago