Egg Pudding Recipe with Caramel sauce

20 42
Avatar for Anikacj
3 years ago

We all know pudding is one of our favourite dish as a dessert item. In this article i'll try my to explain how to ready a Egg pudding gor your convenience.

INGREDIENTS

Caramel

#4tbsp Sugar

#2tbsp water

Egg Mixture

Chicken Eggs are preferred

#3/4 Eggs

#5tbsp Sugar

#1Liter of Milk

#Vanilla essence

#unsalted butter/ normal soyaben oil

#1 custard bowl/cup

Note that : 1tbsp(table spoon) = 15ml

INSTRUCTIONS

  1. First lets make the caramel sauce for custard pudding. Coat the inner surface of the custard cup with unsalted butter. This will make it easy to remove pudding from the cup.

  1. Put the suger and the water in the pot. Heat the pot at medium temperature.

  2. Let is sit untill the surface becomes lightly coloured. Swril the pot and even out the suger liquid.

  1. After caramalize the suger remove the pot from the heat.

  2. Quickly add some hot water of 1.5-2tbsp to the caramel sauce. Swril the pot and even out the hot caramel. In this time the caramel become dark brownish.

  1. Pour the caramel eventually at the custard cup.

  2. Now lets make the eggixture for pudding. Crack 2/3 eggs into a bowl. Lightly beat those eggs with a Balloon whisk.

  1. Boil the fresh milk denser than keep it with a temip temperature. Add the milk, vanilla essence and suger with the beaten eggs very carefully. Remember that if the mixture is prepared very well your pudding will rock.

  2. Sieve the egg mixture with a fine mesh strainer. Scrape off the buttom of the strainer with a spatula. Remove the foam of the surface with a spoon. Put the egg mixture into an easy to pour container.

  3. Pour the mixture on the caramel sauce carefully into the castard cup.

  1. Then steam the mixture into the oven along 20-25 minutes keeping the oven temperature lower than the boiling point of water. You can also arrange the system to heat the mixture as the picture Below.

  1. Now lets serve the pudding. Scrape tje side of the cup with the top of a knife. Tap the cup from the below by taking it on a plate so that the pudding will be come out from the cup.

  2. Your delicious custard pudding is ready to get eaten.

I wish you all like the recipe. Give your feed back and hope that you all will this at your home passing this monotonous Quarantine time. Be Healthy and stay safe.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anikacj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anikacj
3 years ago

Comments

Wow pudding is one of my favourite recipes. I always make it whenever I crave for desserts. Nice post brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So yummy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. Please Try this at home. I'm sure you will like it. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written post! Keep doing what you are doing, waiting for new blogs :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank a lot for your inspiration. Please keep ssubscribed me so thay you can get my updated article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Such a nice recipe for all. I will try this at home and expect more recipe from you. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your inspiration. Please try it. I am sure you'll like to and want to have some more puddings again. Such delicious it is!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pleasure is mine. I will try and best wishes for you. Have a nice day brother. Keep going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..one of my favourite desserts..and you explained it very nicely..details with pictures of every step..thanks for the recipe..waiting for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your inspiration. Pudding is my favourite also. It tasted good as well as it Very nutritious for our health. I'll will like write more about some other recipies near future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, looking so delicious, pudding is my favourite one, Your presentation is very nice,I will definitely trying your recepi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Its my pleasure having your praise. Please try this at home. I'm sure you will like it. Stay safe. Stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for familiarising me with this continental delicacy. I will try it out to feel the sweetness and how nutritious it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pudding is very nutritious for yourn health as it is made with eggs and milk. Please try this at home. I am sure you will like it. Stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Don't be surprised that I will try it tonight. I can't wait any longer. Thanks again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha... Good inspiration brother. Try it and eat it with full satisfaction. I think if you try once you wanna try it again and again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written post! Keep doing what you are doing, waiting for new blogs :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You explained it very clearly and you made more clear by adding the pictures also.This is one of my favourite dessert also.Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice graphic presentaion man. Love your way of presenting receip. Looks yummy though. Nice article BTW

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Its my pleasure having all of your praise. Try this at home. I'm sure you will like it. Stay safe. Stay healthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago