My Son Turns One Month Old Yesterday

8 24
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Good evening my fellow read cash family here. How's your Sunday morning and night going on? I hope all are bless, happy, well and fine.

How time flies so fast, I still remember the days, weeks and months which I carried my son inside my womb. I can still recall and flashback those morning sickness, all things to be avoid while I am still pregnant, the kicks and the way how my baby moves every seconds, minutes or even hours. Those sleepless nights because of looking for the comfortable position in order for me to sleep safe and sound.

And the time has come, last August 10, 2022 I was on labor. How long the time I took when I am on labor it was started at 12midnight until 8pm in the evening on that day and night. It was so hard for me that time because my "panubigan" leaks already. It took many hours and how many times I got IE but it only stocked st 3cm that is why it reach until evening.

The doctor officially announced that I will be on emergency c-section. At exactly 8:45pm I was on the operating room. I was trembling and shivering not because I was nervous but the room was so cold. As the doctors started the operation, one of thier companion bend my knees reaching through my forehead. They injected the anesthesia and half of my body felt numbed or shall I say I felt being paralyze. As the operation adjourned, at exactly 9:05pm they announced and welcomed my son in this beautiful world. My son weighed 2.86 kls. (It was surprising and exciting part for me because I never knew already the gender of my little angel because I never done ultrasound).

And yesterday it was September 10, my son was already one month old. I was so happy and blessed that I have him. My son is my strength, inspiration, motivation, my ace and mostly, he is my happy pill the way how he gives smile on me, all my pains and tiredness vanish like a bubble when I pop it.

(I just want you to know my son that I am not regretful that you came to our life as early than I never expected).

I wish you good health my son, a strong one, being respectful and mostly have the fear in our Almighty Father. I know my son that I am not a perfect mother for you but I want you to know that I will do my best to give you brighter future. Even how hard our situation, I will protect you, love, care , discipline and nurture you.

Parenthood is so hard but I know I can and I will because as a mother all the things will be easy because you have a son/daughter the one who gives you strength to continue the life you have.

Until here my fellow readers. Have a wonderful, fruitful and productive Sunday night to all of us. Let positivity always on our mind and hearts. All the sacrifices we've done is worth it.

Thank you for stopping and reading.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

God bless us always and more powers.

๐Ÿ’• Love_Angge22๐Ÿ˜˜

4
$ 0.77
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mafer8866
$ 0.01 from @Micontingsabit
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

Happy One Month Old to yout baby! God bless him and your family :) Sana ay lumaki siyangmalusog at malayo sa sakit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy one month young to your baby! <3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

happy first month to your baby boy! biglang naalala ko tuloy nung nanganak ako. gising ako at mailabas ang anak ko. nakatulog na lang ako nung nasa recovery room na, ts tawang tawa yung OB ko sakin kasi nirereklamo ko yung likod ko masakit kaya andami kong nautot after kasi salita ako ng salita habang tinatahi nila HAHAHAHHA

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you mamshie๐Ÿค— ako naman gising lng pinagsabihan kasi ako ng nakakatandang kapatid ko na bawal daw magsalita kasi cs din ate ko ehhh... Yun pachill lang ang peggg๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… habang naghihintay matapos yung pagtatahi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What beautiful words to your son, as a daughter I tell you, that perfect parents may not exist, but we will always see the love of a father as the best we will experience, so trust Trust yourself as a mother and you will see that you will do a good job alone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your heartwarming words๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago