3months! And I am so happy and grateful

10 24
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago
Article#38 May 29,2022

How time flies so fast, two days to go and month of May will end soon and month of June will start. I wish that your month of May were wonderful and grate.

I was so happy that I am a member here in this beautiful platform. Read.cash made my life a big difference. In this platform, even I am not so active to try to post/publish new article but then I received always an upvoted tips especially to @TheRandomRewarder . I am almost 3months here and a lot of changes happened to myself why? Because, in times of problems I can share here without hesitation because my fellow read.cash family were so open-minded. Even if we are not close and we are from different places, we have different languages, religion, culture but still respect and love arouse here. I also received, compliments that made me more motivated and inspired to. I was not regretful that I joined and be part of this beautiful opportunity which my eldest sister was the one who convinced me to join this kind of platform.

As I opened my account here, I was then surprised because of this notification. Because of this, it make myself to pursue and keep on fighting to reach my goals in life. I may not be a perfect writer but I tried my best then.

I am also a member of the noise.cash platform. I am glad and overwhelmed because even I am not so active to post new about my everyday happenings but then I appreciated a lot this tips. It has a big help of me then. Even in a small amount but for me it is big.

Why am still grinding here because the main reason is that, I have a goal in my life. It is not to become rich but I want to help my parents to have a better situation and status in life. And mostly for myself, I made it to myself to become more independent in order for me to stand on my own feet without hustling other people especially to my parents. I want to save and earn money with my own hardworks. Because not all the time, I will depend on my parents that is why I am so lucky that I am part and member of this platform. Lastly, I didn't made it to myself only but also to my upcoming baby soon, she/he(I don't know yet the gender of my baby) is the one who make me strong enough to face all the challenges that came into my life.

I didn't felt any disappointments or being upset since I joined this platform. I am so happy and thankful then. I may not share with you how much money I saved and earned since I joined and started to post an article here, but I was grateful then.

I earned money even if I just lay down on my bed and my time was not wasted.

Until here my fellow readers, sorry for not so active in writing new article. I want to but, our internet connection was the main reason why I can't publish another article. And also, I only buy loads(codes) in able for me to be active.

Load(codes) cost:

1day-40pesos

5hrs- 25pesos

2hrs-15pesos

1hr-8pesos

I only bought 1day or 5hrs load because masasayang lang din yung oras at load ko lalo na pagmawala yung internet, tagal pa naman bumalik.

Before I forget,thank you to my likers, commentators, subscribers and for those upvoted tips.

Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty

And also to my sponsor, thank you as always and I appreciated it a lot.

Once again, happy and blissful Sunday evening to all of us my fellow read.cash family. Just keep on fighting and never give up.

Lead_Imaged: your's truly 💕

God bless us always and more powers.

Take care always and let's be more productive. Think positive always. Don't let your problems drag you down and never forget to pray always and have faith on Him because in HIM NOTHING IS IMPOSSIBLE.

💕 Love_Angge22😘

7
$ 1.37
$ 1.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
$ 0.01 from @ajlove14
+ 1
Sponsors of Angge22
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angge22
1 year ago

Comments

congrats sis 💚💚, more upvotes and Views hehe, more months pud diay 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ate sis,,,,ikaw sd ate sis... Laban lang gyud ta ani☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes.. laban lang hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🙏💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy for what you achieved in a short period of time ❤️ cheers for more congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your beautiful words🤗 God bless you🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations Angge💝. It's not Everytime that we feel like writing, we just keep pushing. Nice reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your words🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happp 3months and congratulation. Ang dami mong viewer ahh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po☺️☺️ hehehehe nga po eh,,,dko po expect na makakaabot ng 500views above.

$ 0.00
1 year ago