"My 1st Anniversary in read.cash"

24 50
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

My account turned to 1 Year!! What a surprise πŸ₯³.

I don't know that It's already 1 Year!! I just noticed when I'm starting to be active again hereπŸ₯³. I forgot that I'm started here in January last year.

Even though I'm late to celebrate my 1st Anniversary in reading.cash, still happy about that achievement. I'm learning many things while earning some money that can help me financially.

I know that I'm not super active in my account for a Year. There's a month that I'm always active in reading and publishing and there's also a day that I'm forgetting it.

In my first few months of making my account here, I'm not so active in knowing different users and publishing an article. I lose hope and encouragement. A few articles are published every month and most are nothing. I don't know how to write, make a topic and make some friends. I'm lazy to do all that things.

After a few months, I'm become interested in publishing and become active again every time. Challenging myself to publish every day and make many topic that I can. I'm trying to interact with some users and make some friends. It's so Fun experience πŸ’š

Times flies, I'm becoming inactive again for some reason. I'm not so active here and published a few articles. I'm busy in my schools and our house until I missed to publish and visit here.


My achievements

Buying a New Phone - 5 months ago at exactly Aug. 27, 2021, I finally purchased a new phone from earnings here and in noise. cash. I'm so happy that I bought my phone with my own money and from all my hard work. I will not forget this achievement πŸ’šπŸ’š.

Achieved 1 BCH - If I'm not mistaken, I achieved 1 BCH on Oct. 9, 2021, because it's recorded in my calendar. I'm so blessed and happy with the accomplishment that I've got. It's reminding me when the day that I'm wanting to achieve 1 BCH too.

Achieved 2 BCH - after a few months passed when I'm achieved a whole BCH, I achieved 2 BCH. You can check it by clicking the blue letters☺️.

I Achieved to have $1,300+ - In my article that I published before, I said that I withdraw a total amount of $1,300 for our house. Even It's already gone and I have already withdrawn all of that amount, I'm still blessed that I reach that and have such a huge amount.

We have a second floor - I'm happy that we already have a second floor because of my earnings here, in noise and from SmartBCH too. I give some of my income that can help us to make a second floor. My brother and my parents also give their parts but I'm still grateful that my earnings can help in paying the labor and buying materials.

I'm happy that my hard work paid off. It's helped my family with finances and I buy something for myself. It's helped me to buy the things I want and save some cash for the future. Even I'm not so active in the past few months here, I'm still glad about what I have now.

Sorry for my inactive for a month. Hopefully, this month will be a nice one❀️❀️.

13
$ 3.50
$ 3.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Davinchysax
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Happy anniversary and hope you make more achievement here on readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary baby...so happy with those achievements and BCH did help you big time...continue doing what you are doing now baby...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations !!! These a great achievement you made . Achieving 1 BCH and 2 BCH makes you my role model . I wish I could successfully work out like you but I am facing problem with rusty

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you. You too, you can achieved it some dayπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š. Juat keep publishing lang po😍😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy Kiddo, Happy Anniversary sa inyo ni read. Sana ay makabalik ka na here at matuloy mo na ang pag grind mo. Good Luckuuuu

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sana nga araw araw na to🀧😍. Hopefully this month na nga😘😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gogogof, if maisingit ee kahit busy la πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy one year anniv sis, and congrats to your achievements...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for the great achievements. Pee anniversary po and more BCH to come.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Happy 1 year anniversary! ambilis ng panahon ano? Parang kelan lang. Hehe more Bch to come sayo marengs

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga whh. Di namamalayan talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There comes a time when we look back at the things we have achieved in other to work harder for things yet to come. I wish you a better year ahead. Congratulations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ’Ÿ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 year anniversary. Andami mo ng na achieve within one year. Yung 1 bch ang goal ko talaga this year, sana matupad. More and more bch para sa iyo para mapaganda pa lalo yung bahay niyo.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nyo din po yan. Sipag at tsaga lang kailangan πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations po sa lahat ng achievements nyo. Happy anniversary po sa inyo. πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰ More BCH to come pa po sa inyo para matapos nyo na po yung pagpapagawa ng bahay nyo at makatulong po sa parents nyo. Congrats and Happy Anniversary po ulit. 😊❀️

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you po. Sana ngaπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow congratulations!! Happy anniversary πŸŽ‰

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Salamat po😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary sisπŸ₯³

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago