Long Wait is Over. I finally achieved 1 BCH!!

32 111
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Today October 9, 2021, I finally reached 1 BCH. I will never forget this day and i already mark it in my mind that finally, I have a 1 whole BCH!!

It's been 8 months since i started to back again here and found noise.cash. I thought 1 BCH is impossible to earn for me because I'm not talented in writing and i can't stop my self to withdraw for me and bought some things. I started from nothing and hoping that i can earn some to buy the things i want.

I'm dreaming to have 1 BCH like others. I keep grinding and waiting to achieved this dream. There's many times that I withdraw some of my earnings for my self and for my needs, now my dreams before to have 1 whole BCH came true!


In this afternoon, i compute all of my earnings and I can't believe that i already have 1 BCH. I compute it for many times because i thought it only a mistake, but it's true!!

I'm not post it in my noise.cash account, but I'm super happy about it and said it to parents. I only calm myself and always checking my wallets. Both my parents ans I are all happy to have 30,000+ pesos or 1BCH๐ŸŽ‰.

How my journey started?

Before, I only like games. Like cooking a food that you will serve the costumer ans buying restaurant. I spend my whole day in playing it, while my brother is not. He participated in the airdrops and hoping aome of it is legit and we can earned money. I become interested too and i visit the site where he find many people that posting about airdop and more. Before, i always participated in the airdrops that i see there. Doing there tasks how i can claim and more.

Until someone post about read.cash that we can earned money in commenting, posting and interacting. I'm become interested because they have a proof that it's legit. I immediately visit this site and after a day, i see that i really earned money.

I'm become active there. Every day i always using this site. Every morning, i exited to see my points that i earned for the day and sharing it to others. I earned โ‚ฑ1000 pesos in 1 month before and super happy to earned a huge amount.

Then, TheRandomRewarder is here. I lose hope because i can't earned money and decided to leave this site and forget about it. I rarely visit this site when I'm bored and remember about this. 1 time, i see a blue banner in the top that they have a new site that we can earned too in posting a short post.

I registered again and my journey started. I encourage to write an article again and earned money like before. I discovered many things, experience to tip by the bot and many more. I found some platform that i can earned some too.

Now, I'm thankful that i back again and started to be active again!

Achieved 1 Bitcoincash

My main wallet
  • As of now, i have 0.428 BCH in that wallet. My earnings last month are there.

  • I have 0.0336 BCH in my earnings this month. It's my all earnings in this site for 9 days.

  • In my noise.cash earnings, i earned 0.0182 for this month.

  • This is all my earnings in from this site and in noise.cash too. I have 0.151 BCH there that i save for many months.

My metamask wallet
  • In my metamask, i also have 0.273 BCH that i earned in the other token by buying and selling.

My coinEx wallet
  • For spot trading, i have 0.0997 BCH there.

My main wallet: 0.428 BCH

read.cash wallet: 0.0336 BCH

noise.cash wallet :0.0182 BCH

$20 a month: 0.151 BCH

My metamask wallet: 0.273 BCH

My CoinEx wallet : 0.0997 BCH

Total: 1.0035 BCH

Yeah!! I have a total of 1 BCH, right? I'm happy than i find this 2 platform. I happy that i find noise.cash and read.cash. if not, i think i don't have this today. When i found this, i discovered many things, learned some things, have a virtual friends and have earnings in a student like me.

While writing this article, i still can't believe what i have now. Super happy while writing this article. I will not achieved it without all of you. Thank you for all of your support๐Ÿ’š

Before it's only in my dreams, but now it's become true. The Long Wait is OVER!

25
$ 14.39
$ 12.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats! That's a wonderful achievement.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry dear, as You can see, there's so much deligence in everything we do in life. Just relax as your time is here to be earning ever more and more. I haven't even earned up to $5 everything since I started but i'm still working very hard to improve myself and eventually begin to earn when the right time comes for me to do so. Therefore, I say a big congratulations to You dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow

Congratulations on achieving this milestone... Hopefully you'd reach 2 BCH in the next week, kudos to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsss. You deserve it! All the hardworks paid off! Godbless! Anyway, Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yehey!!!!! Congratulations!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

with perseverance as the north, the triumph will arrive luck in your next projects

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, you inspired me. Congratulations! Hoping to achieve this too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

All your hard work pays, you are very good!! Congratulations!! This is such an inspiration to all of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow Congratulations, this is a great achievements. Keep it up ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's Great ๐Ÿ‘ I was now in the same situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations, hard work paid off ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats hard work and determination always win. There is a say - Where there is a will there is a way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yieee I'm so happy for your achievement po. Congrats po at na achieve nyo na po ang 1 bch goal nyo po. Deserve nyo po yan kaya congratulations po sa inyo. Nagbunga na po ang pagsisikap nyo, sobrang saya ko po para sa inyo. Congrats po ulit. ๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽŠ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ๐Ÿคง. Ikaw din next hihi. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sana nga po talaga. Sige po iclaim ko na din po para magkatotoo. Hahhaha. Welcome po pala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Congrats po ๐Ÿฅฐ Hope will reach 1BCH soon ๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks for sharing such an inspiring experience ๐Ÿฅฐ God bless po ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratsss supeeeer inspiring namn nyaarn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congratulations on your achievement!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats my dear you reach your target already, I hope me to someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh, congrats mareng akala ko pa naman lahat galing sa readcash mag iba pa pala. Hehe ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, Congratsuuu ng malupet bata. Kagaling naman talaga ๐Ÿคฉ, basta talaga masipag ee. Saka may goal, yan din siguro nag push sayo ano. Congratulations again ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo hihi. Salamatsuu po ๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend๐Ÿ”ฅ I am glad all your hardwork has finally paid off. This is just the first of many, I know you will have more in the futureโคโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats kid! You should be the role model of other kids out there. Spend your money wisely! 'Wag papabudol sa 10.10 HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Bukas na 10.10. tignan natin kung mabudol ako at yung iba pang mabubudol haha. Thank you po hihiโ˜บ๏ธ.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nabudol na HAHAHA check out ako mamaya๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ako baka bukas pa๐Ÿคง๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations bata! Finally!!! Madami dami ka na din achievements at yung mga nabili mo using BCH before yieeee salakam nmana iyan, Sana talaga mag ka age lang tayo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘ˆ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ kaso ako 12 pa lang tapos ikaw 13 na๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Mas bata ka pa pala sakin ehh haha๐Ÿคฃ. Thank kyut uli haha. Thank you ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats po for your 1 BCH goal hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago