Let's do it again!

16 23
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

I see many challenges and i also do it of course. The first one i already try is the "never i have ever challenge" and the next is "this or that challenge " so what's next? Of course the "would you rather challenge"

I don't know what i will write now so let's try this challenge. I generate a 13 question in this site that I want to answer. Let's go!

Would you rather be famous now and forgotten when you die or unknown now and famous after your death?

For me, of course famous now and forgotten when you die because if you are just famous if you already death, how can you experience to be famous right? So if I'm famous now, i can experience it and know how to be famous.

Would you rather have unlimited knowledge or unlimited wealth?

For me, i will choose unlimited knowledge of course. The knowledge is must okay than unlimited wealth. I don't want to have an unlimited wealth because for me, you are not happy if you have it.

Would you rather know when you're going to die or how you're going to die?

I would rather to know when i going to die so i can prepare my self in that day and trying to be happy always because i know i will die after a day or a month or a year.

Would you rather eat dog food or cat food with every meal?

I didn't taste this two yet or even smell it because we don't have a pet. But i see the dog food in the advertisement before so i think i can eat it than the cat food because I didn't see the cat food 🤣

Would you rather be an infamous villain or an unknown superhero?

I don't want to be villain so i will choose the unknown superhero. I don't want many people hate me🤣 because I'm bad so i will choose to be superhero 😉. If I'm unknown superhero, at least i can help the other people.

Would you rather not be able to speak or not be able to read?

I will choose not be able to speak because when you are not able to speak, you can use sign Language to communicate to the other people. If you are not able to read, how you speak if you can't read it.

Would you rather have lips made of teeth or teeth made of lips?

I don't know why this question is generated to me🤣. I didn't gets it so i question my brother about this and now i get it🤣.

For i will choose the lips made of teeth because if you're teeth are made of lips, how can you eat a food.

Would you rather only be able to eat ice-cream in the winter or only be able to drink hot chocolate in the summer?

Of course i will choose to be able eat ice cream in winter because if i only drink hot chocolate in summer, it's super hot and i can't drink a ice water 🤣. So if i only eat ice cream in winter, it's much okay because i also eat an ice cream even it's cold.

Would you rather wear nothing but sweatpants for the rest of your life or never be able to wear sweatpants again?

Never be able to wear sweatpants because i can wear the other dress or clothes right? If I wear nothing but sweatpants, how can i wear the other.

Would you rather eat ants on your ice-cream or worms in your soup?

I will choose ant on ice cream because before i already eat an ant not intentionally but worm😖. I'm not yet eat it and I don't want to eat it.

Would you rather be a multi-millionaire in 1900 or a middle-class person today?

Of course middle class person today. Actually i don't also want to be a multi millionaire, because if you have many money, you can buy anything you want and that is the one that i don't because I can't be happy in the things that i have.

Would you rather be poor but everyone loves you or a billionaire and nobody likes you?

I want to be poor but many loves me. At least even I'm poor, i can be happy and laughed than you have many money that can buy anything but you can't laugh because no one talk to you.

Would you rather spend a day switching radio stations and hearing the same song or switching TV stations and seeing the same show?

I will choose spend a day switching radio stations and hearing the same song because if you always hear the same song, it's okay for me than always see same show and you know what next in the show.

Thanks for reading this article 💚💚

8
$ 7.21
$ 6.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 5
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago

Comments

Ako naman doon sa unlimited knowledge or wealth, yung wealth syempre. Mababaliw ako sa katalinuhan kung ganon hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would rather be a multi millionaire in 1900 and set up am empire that would be sustainable to help other people.

Un worms sa soup lagi yan pag di nahugasan ng husto un gulay hehe. Dami ko din encounter sa mga kinakainan ko nga mga resto hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayaw ko nun maka kain ng worm sa soup. Di ko Kaya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nakakain naman na worms sis db?. hahaha.. Gusto ma.try, ewan ko'ng anong lasa nun.. Sabi kasi nang iba masarap, marami din yung nagsasabi na eweii, daw..hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron naman atang nakakain kaso ayaw ko talagang tikman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha.. Napapaisip din naman ako kung titikman ko ba or hindi nalang muna siguro..😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaaha. Let's do it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow ang brainy naman pla sumagot, kahit tricky questions pla kaya mo sagutin buti na lng pala walang naughty questions kundi kakabahan na ako hahah. BTW ang cute nung bear na sumasayaw.❤❤🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha cute diba? Na cutan din ako dyan ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GUSTO KONG SAGUTIN TO! 😂

"Would you rather eat dog food or cat food with every meal?"

Nacucurious din ako anong lasa ng dog at cat food pero pag inaamoy ko yung dog food ng mga aso ng ate ko, mabango naman ewan ko sa lasa kasi diba may flavor mga yon? 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka naman talagang masarap haha. Yung sa cat food lang hindi🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko Pa natitikman HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maarte ako masyadooo, ayaw ko ng may langgam o kahit ano sa kinakain ko AHHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din naman haha pero mas okay yun kesa sa worm🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di parin ako tinatanggal ko talaga, perooo rin di nakakatuwa worm e HAHAAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago