It's Raining!!

6 20
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

What are you doing while it's raining with thunders? Do you off your gadgets? Me, Yes!! When there's thunderstorms, my mother always off our television and saying that don't used cellphone and computers. My mother also cover our mirror so the thunder didn't hit our house.

If you off your phone, what you will do?

In our house, when there's heavy rain, we are always busy but not using our phone, we are busy to find the leak in our roof. We are busy to get a basin and put it in the leak of our roof. We put a dirty t-shirt in the basin because the water is expelling.

Even the rain is not heavy, the water are dropping in our house. So if we think that the rain is coming, we get the tarpaulin because we will cover our computer and printer so our computer and printer are protected.

When there's heavy rain, there's also rain inside our house. Actually before there's like s flood inside our house because our floor is too wet. The clothes can't absorb all the water and we need to used a cup so it will be easy to get the water. Or sometimes we need to used a broom.

If we already put a basin in the leak, we are not busy so it's boring because we can't used our cellphone too. So if I'm bored and i don't like to sleep, that is the time that to think a topic that i can write. I'm taking the advantage to think a topic because i have a free time. I will write my all topic in 1 piece of paper and just put it in my cabinet so i can remember it when i want to write an article. (But when you are starting to write, oww🤦 you don't know what you will say🤣. )

I just also watching but not a movie, i watching the waters dropping from our roof. Then heard the sound of the water dropping (tick, tick, tock). I will lying at the bed and look at the roof.

if you are super boring, that is the time to do household chores 🤣. But I don't want to broom our floor because the dirt will stick at the water. I will wash a plate or fold my clothes because my cabinet is too messy because when my mother already fold it, i will just put it all in one cabinet and close 🤣.

Or if I'm super boring, i do anything like:

  • Singing in electricfan - When you speak or sing in electricfan, your voice are vibrating so it's like your voice are changing when you speak in the front of electricfan. I just do it if I'm super bored🤣.

  • put a powder in floor -When you put a powder or baby powder at the floor, the floor become slippery. Many children do this because it's super fun. You will hold at the floor or in the chair then you will move your feet. Or run in the floor then you will fall down at the floor 🤣. I do this when i want to have fun and not just sleep at the bed.

  • used your hair to remove the foreign matter between the teeth- I will get 1 piece of your hair then remove the foreign matter in your teeth or to remove tartar🤣. Me, i doing this sometimes but the hair are always cut into 2🤣 I'm not always brushing my teeth so there's tartar🤣.

Then if the rain is already stop, that is the time to used cellphone. Yehey!! 🤣. But Before that, we remove the basin and sweep the water so our house will be clean again. Removing the tarpaulin and okay!! It's time to open cellphone and open the noise.cash or write an article in read.cash🎉

While writing this article, i remember the song that my mother always sing before. By APO hiking society.

Pumapatak ang ulan

Radyo, TV at mga lumang komiks🎶

Wala nang ibang mapaglibangan🎶

At kung mayro'n kang tatawagan🎶

30 sentimos, ika'y makakaltasan, ah-ha...🎶

Thanks for reading my article 💚

Lead image from unsplash

5
$ 1.78
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 1
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
3 years ago
Topics: Nonsense

Comments

Baka kabagin ka kung matagal ka kumanta sa electric fan. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh. Sabi din ni kuya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakakatuwa kang bata ka hahaha.. Ginagawa ko rin yang mga yan nung kasing edad mo lang din ako. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

natutulog ako pagmaulan HAHAAHHA antukin ako masyado pag malamig

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so funny. Singing in an electric faaaan? And how on earth do you use hair to remove matters from your teeth?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha the hair always broken when i used it🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago