I Sold my $Cats for Only 0.064 BCH!!

14 46
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Token, SBCH

First, I'm gonna tell you how I find and tried Smart BCH. How I get that token and why I sell it early.

In my first knowing a Smart BCH, I'm don't know how it's works. I see many articles before about it and they have a tutorial how to have an account. While Reading some articles about it, I can't gets and I don't even tried it at once because of my laziness and I always thinking that I can't do that.

I see some articles about the token called "$Cats" about the airdrops and even I know that they really got it and already send to their wallets, I don't want to try because I think that It's too hard and I can't do like the other do. I thought, it's hard to learn about it and I'm not fast learner.

Until one day, I got curious and I said it to my brother. For me, he can easily gets it and know than me. I said to him that there's airdrop and giving a free token. I don't know how to get the address and I said it to him so he can do it for me. Hehehe.

He give the address and I comment it on their twitter. After a day, I check my account and said to my brother that I already got and the balance added.

We decided to divide it by 2 and my brother make another account there and he send the 25,000 $Cats and the another 25,000 $Cats are left and It's my token.

We divided it by 2 to be fair. Since he do it and make an account for me, he also need to have it because he is the reason why I've got the airdrop.

Of course, I also have a percent because if I didn't said it to him, he can't have that token too😂.

Why Do I sell my token Early

I don't know but my self always thinking about the token if that token are pumping. I'm always thinking, What If the token dump and don't have a liquidity. The money will lost and become useless.

I also inviting my brother to sell his token too so once I made a mistake in selling that token, I will not feel jealous and we are both sad😂. But he always said NO NO NO!! (HE HAVE A DIAMOND HAND 🥺😭)

My screenshot from the app that I posted in noise

Until I decided to convert it to BCH and bridge in to put it in my wallet on Bitcoin app. That is the screenshot of my wallet before.

I found it in my noise account because i remember that I shared it before in noise.cash about my $Cats that I've sell.

Wait, look at the price in USD😱. 0.064 already worth $50 but now, it's only around $20. Hopefully the price will pumped soon💚💚

I remember before when the price dumped, I envy him and I'm saying that It's good that I well it earlier 😂 so he will sell it too but he didn't do anything and he just forgot his token 🥺.

Not is worth 0.48 BCH if I didn't sellit earlier. Actually, a few days ago it's pump and already reach 0.6 BCH for 25,000 $Cats. What if I didn't sell that token and waiting for the right time?

It's nearly to reach 1 BCH and 50,000 that we've got in the airdrop will already worth 1 BCH if i didn't sold mine.

While my brother is not yet selling and still holding it until now🥺. I hope that i Listen to him that it will pump more in a few months 😥. I'm also happy for him because he followed his wants and his token increased 💚💚.


But every things happened is on the plan. We cannot change it and it's already past. It's only a lesson for me that "Patience is virtue". Always learn to wait and know if that token are good for holding 💚💚.

But even I'm feeling sad before, I'm still happy now and forgot about it. We can Earned it again and sadness can't help us and can't revert the things we do before.

Thank you for reading my article. I hope you like it and leave me a comment about your thoughts or what fo you feel💚. Thank you for visiting. Have a nice day everyone!!

Date Published: February 24, 2022

Article # 114

Find me in my other account:

Noise Cash

Telegram

10
$ 9.26
$ 9.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 6
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Token, SBCH

Comments

Nangyari na din po sakin ito at nagsisi din po talaga ako ng sobra. Pero ganun pa man wala na po tayong magagawa dahil nangyari na so kalimutan na lang talaga. At tama naman po kikitain pa rin naman natin ulit yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sinong brother mo bata? May diamond hands sya ikaw kasi nag sigurado kalang din naman so okie lang yan. Nasa huli talaga lagi ang pagsisisi. Ung 416k ki nga nisell ko lang ng 1.7, bali 0.7bch lang tubo ko jan Pero nagamit ko naman na un sa other token at napalago. Pero now, palusaw na. Bulok mga token na nabili ko ata Zhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Peeo laki po tubo nyo. Sana all po😍. Kaya nga ehh. Sana all sa kuya ko haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's also my regret not to join in any airdrops and now the price of $cats is rising to the moon, well I'm glad that I have 1500 cats on my Megamall and I think I'll put it there hoping that the value of CATS in future will drastically increase. It's really true that the regret is always at the end, atleast we learn a lesson that we need to wait for the right moment and learn to have patience in everything we do.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, me too. I regret that I'm not join in the airdrop early. But at least I still get an airdop💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga. HAHA di natin maprepredict ang prices ng bawat tokens. Ako nakahodl lang silang lahat since mababa pa naman si BCH di ako makatrade ulit

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga. Di naman tayo mang huhula para malaman exact price na mararating nya haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can only just pray and believe that the tokens we are holding will pump up to the moon. I’d regretted before when I just sold my 4BCH at least than 250$ and then a few months it pump up to 1600$

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You have 4 BCH before? Hopefully BCH will pumped again too💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea. I was one of the early adapter of read.cash and started trading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same hahaha. I have 100k cats before tapos Ang baba ko lang nasell

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh. Di taga maiiwasan na maka sell sa maling panahon😥😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't really predict what will happen to the token. I also sold mine before when it's still in low price. But I bought cats again and I got some profit from it. ☺️ We just need to read some article from those who knows a lot about tokens ,☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's my problem about me before. I'm not thinking if the token are good to hold and what are their uses🤦.

$ 0.00
2 years ago