I earned 0.4 BCH in 1 month

30 56
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Goals, Achievement

Today is the last day of this month of July right? The time is really fast because i think it just a few days when i publish about my goals this month. So since this is the last day of the month, i will report my earnings in this month in 2 earning site of writing and posting in noise.cash.

Tommorow, new month again is coming and of course, new goals will set that we hope that we can achieved it again in the end of the month.

If you read my title in my article, you already know how much i accumulate in this month of writing and posting. Now, i will show you my wallet in my earnings this month of July.

As you can see in the picture above, I have 5 wallet in my screenshot. That is my earnings this month of July except the 2 wallets ($5 a month and for my cellphone) because in that wallet, i also put some of my earnings in June.

  • Noise.cash wallet - If you noticed, my earnings in noisecash is very low right? It's because i removed some of my earnings there and transfer in the wallet for my savings. It's also because, I'm not always posting their and interacting to others.

  • Read.cash - this is my highest earnings this month because this is my first time to have this amount in just this site. My first time to have this amount in writing and also commenting in the other user here in read.cash. This is just a month that I'm active in 1 month because before, I'm not always writing an article. I get this amount because, I'm always writing an article here.

  • $5 a week - this wallet is for my savings that i will give to my mother. I save $5 a week than i already said it before in my article. In this wallet, all the amount here is not all from my earnings this month. The half of it is from my earnings this month while the other is last month. My total earnings that i put there is 0.042 BCH from my earnings in my noisecash.

  • 1. Read.cash wallet - actually it's also the same in my wallet read.cash too. The difference between this wallet and the other one is this wallet is in my read.cash account and i just import it in bitcoin.com and the other wallet is my main wallet and when i have received a tip, i will transfer it to my main wallet. I don't want to zero balance my account here because sometimes, i also upvoting the other articles. I import it in the bitcoin app so i can easily see my balance and also i will know fast if someone upvoting me.

  • For my cellphone - this is the last one of my wallet that have my earnings this month of July. This wallet is also my savings for my cellphone that i also said it before. I also save $5 every week like my savings for our house. It's also from my noisecash earnings so my noise.cash wallet is just low. As i also said in my wallet "$5 a week" the half of it is my earnings this month and the other is last month. The total earnings that i put there is also same at my "$5 a week" week that 0.042 BCH.

So if you will add it all, my earnings this month is more than 0.4+ right? Actually, this is my first time to have this amount in just one month earnings because before just $100 or maybe it's lower than $100 but now, it big than my earnings before.

Let's go back in my article before about my goals this month of July "new goal new month". If you already read my goals that month and also my challenge, do you think i Achieved it all?

βœ“ $100 in 1 month - this is the one of my goals that I've set in the first week of the month of July. I already said my earnings this month so of course, i already Achieved my goals this month and it's also bigger than i set in my goals.

Γ— Write an article everyday - this is super hardest to achieved because we experience many problem like we are busy, can't think a topic or lazy in doing an article so it's hard to achieved it. And yeah, i didn't achieved it because sometimes i missed to write an article everyday because can't think any topic to write.

Γ— Read the other articles - sometimes i reading an article if i have many times or Boring but i just read some of it and not many. So it's means, not Achieved my goals because as i said before, i want to read many articles but i failed to do it because of being lazy in reading.

βœ“$5 a week - this is the one of my goals too that i can put $5 every week in my wallet for the house and this month, i achieved it and i put $5 every week πŸŽ‰.

βœ“ for my cellphone - i already Achieved it too same in my "$5 a week". I also put $5 every week there but 1 time, i failed to put $5 in sunday.

Γ— hide my balance - this is super failed as in haha. I can't stop my self in clicking unhide button 🀣. When the bch pump, i really want to see it and yeah, i check it and after that, i always check it haha. This coming month, i will not to it again haha.

Note: This article is not to brag. I just sharing it to you because I'm super happy that i Achieved this amount in this 2 sites. I'm just happy that i get this amount in 1 month.

This is already end of my article. Thank you for reading my article πŸ’š. Thanks to all who are upvoting me always and also who like, comment and just viewing my article. I super appreciate itπŸ’š

13
$ 10.42
$ 9.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 7
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Goals, Achievement

Comments

Niceuuu! πŸ’– Congratulations, Angel! Grabe ang bilis mo maka earn this month ahh. Job well done :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo nga po ehh. Pero di pa rin maka 1 bch kasi lagi nag withdraw 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What is your name on noise.cash? Do you remember me? πŸ‘€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't remember you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My bad luckπŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats!!! At sana magtuloy tuloy pa yan ngayon August o mas malagpasan pa! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmn... I need ro set a goal for myself too.. Im curious of what will my earnings be in 1month..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owieeeehh πŸŽ‚πŸ°πŸŽŠβœ¨, Congratsuuu kiddo. Imagine in just a young age you earned that much na. Diba ang saya, nong ako kasi kaedadan mo ee nagluluksong tinik pa. Wala pa akonh alam masyado sa goal goal na iyan, wala ako nyan ee. Hahaha. Anyways, Good Luck sana maganda ang pasok ni Agusto sa lahat πŸ’™πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga po ehh. Bata pa naka earned na ako ng ganto kalakiπŸ’š.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, basta sipagan mo lang tuloy mo lang yan πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I believe you will have more progress as you continue on with this platform and in noise. One step at a time and you will get there. Well done and good luck!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieee jackie napakahusay! Same tayo sa article per day, hirap na hirap ako bumawiπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† 18 articles lang ako this month pero yun na ata pinaka madami πŸ˜†πŸ˜… Congrats congrats more bch to come! Ang saya mag ipon kapag mababa ang BCH πŸ˜†at kassarap gumastos kapag mataas😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiiieee galing galing naman, Jackie! More to come! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats bata! Hahaha it's good to know that you already have goals financially knowing that you're still a kid. 0.4 BCH is huge amount!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, super huge for me as a child 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations mare πŸ’œπŸ˜ Okay lang naman gumastos like your phone para dikana manghiram sa kapatid mo diba? Ang galing in one month naka 0.40 bch ka 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually di nga ako naka bili ng phone ehh ahah. Ayaw ng papa ko kasi maganda daw pag sa store bibili kaso bawalako lumabasπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh akala ko ba nakabili ka? hindi ba ikaw yung naka bili ng phone dati?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dapat nga bibili ako sa 7.7 sale sa online kaso nung sinabi ko sa papa ko wag daw baka bato daw mapadala haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama wag sa shopee or online ka bumili baka Talaga may chance na bato maibigay tsaka minsan kapag malayo ang lugar pagdarating yung phone di nagtatagal kasi malayo yung byahe at kahit ano pang secured yan masisira agad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga ehh. Kaya di pa ako makabili kasi bawal bata sa labas. Di ako makakapili

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, 0.40 BCH in a month is a good numbers already. Keep going 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you poπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats po, pamilktea naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sige, punta ka dito haha🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats, pa milktea ka naman jan, charrr keep up the good work and grind more until you achieve 100 BCH.❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

100 bch talaga? Haha. Di ko kaya yun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a blessed, Congrats!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago