I Earned 0.12 BCH in just few Days!!

28 62
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Joystick

a week ago, I just post an article about lets play earned and have fun and it's all about Joystick.club that their game can be access again for NFT holders. I also have some tutorials there not full tutorial how to play, mint, buy their token. You can read it, if you are not yet read my previous article.

I'm not been active again this week because I found out that our modules need to retrieve next week. I need to finish it all but I just done few task. I just done 1 subject and I have 3 more to go and I don't have any task that I done there. Then I also tried the new game since It's so enjoyable and I played it when I'm tired in my modules. Sorry for my inactive again :(


I have owned 4 Joybot NFTs and I sell 1 Joybot for 0.09 BCH because i minted it by mistakes, so it doubled and someone bought it! I bought the $joy token before when it's still cheap and I minted it for only $15+ before when I will converting my $joy token to USD.

As of now, I have 3 Joybot NFTs and I gave 1 NFT to my sister since I want to teach my sister about this game and gave some BCH to played the game. (If she wanna stop playing, I will get it to her also the money that I invest to her. She will only got the profit.) I wanna help her and have some money too from playing and she also gaining some profit now.

While the 2 Joybots left are just in my wallet and using too to play the game. I put in in the Metamask of the computer, because my Metamask is a bit lag for me when I'm playing their game but in computer are not lag and smooth. Easy to play too and I can have multiple tabs, so If I already finished in 1 game, I can closed it and go in the another tab. Lol!!


BTW, let's back in my main topic. In playing a few days and discovering all their games, I find the game that is easy for me and also enjoyable and profitable too.

In my first day of playing, I just earned some $$ and still happy and enjoy playing their game. Until many days come, I manage to play many games and become easy for me to play and have a high score . I can manage to play many games a day and have a huge profit in a day.

In 1-3 days of playing and calculating my earnings in their game, I manage to accumulate 0.127 BCH!! It's so big for me and I'm not spending all of my days in playing their game. I can manage to do my home works too and also go in our church. I can say it's so good and profitable for me. Even sometimes, I get the minimum reward which it It's not profitable, I can also get it back in my few games.

I make another account so I can see how much I gained profit. I put it there every day at night when I'm done playing. I put my total profit a day, so I will also know how much I gain in a few days or weeks. I already less my investment and make sure I can't spend my investment there. I compute all of my balance in that account and less how much I invest and the BCH left are my profit in a day.

Yesterday, I'm so happy about my earnings and I gave my 0.1 BCH to my parents because I'm so thankful about my earnings in a few days only. After that day, I will not spend it in a week and wishing the game will not stop again in a few weeks. I will not spend it and I will see how much I gain in a week and I will list too how much I gain a day.

Did my investment are back?

  • I can say YES!! I have 3 NFTs now and my sister borrowed 1. My sister gained some too and the money that she get are big than the price per mint of their NFT per once. I also get back the money that I invest in buying their NFTs and got a huge profits. I can say that I didn't lose some money in playing their games and buying their NFTs.

Is it's Worth it to Buy?

  • The Token just pump and the price per mint just increased too. It can cost you for $20+ when buying a token to mint. It's a bit expensive now but you can buy in the market if there's some lower price of Joybot NFT. You also need to pay $0.25 per played. But since the token pumped, you can easily get much more profits because if you will converted it to BCH you can easily get profit per one play. I think YES, if you are good in playing and have some time in playing their games. You're investment can easily get back if you played many days.

Note: please DYOR first before trying and buying. Invest what you can afford to lose. It can lose you some money and not easily get the money that you invested.

I'm also have about my profit that I gained in playing and not to brag everyone. It's because of my experience trying their games and gaining some profits there.

Thank you for reading my article. Thank you @Codename_Chikakiku and @Expelliarmus30 for renewing the sponsorship. I just saw it today and thank you very much. I'm late to say thank you.

Date published: March 13, 2022 Article # 119

Find me in my other account:

Noise Cash

Telegram

9
$ 5.90
$ 5.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 5
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: Joystick

Comments

Well done! It's good to know that that is working for you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merong bang guide neto,kung paano mag start,kasi wala akong alam how to start.I read some posts about this ,interested na din ako.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

not sure kung meron. pero need nyo din po kasi ng malaking invest. nasa $30 na po ata kasi yung 1 nft pero pwede kayo bumili sa Oasis mura naman. tas need din mag pay ng $0.25 every play

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May gastos din paka ito,so it's not a free game pala,okay so Nagdadalawang isip na ako ngauon bago makasali diyan,kasi need ng capital.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ma din naman bawiin kaso malaki nga lang talaga need mo sa una. Pero pag okay na. Mabilis lang maka earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bawi naman agad ate, sobrang dali lang po ng laro and within few days lang po pwede na agad mabawi ang investment, iyo nadin po yung NFT na mamimint mo po, pwede mo isell para mabawi po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all marunong sa NFT ako kasi di ako marunong 🤧 hanggang sBCH lang is me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Madali lang din naman yung nft. Madali lang pong matutunan hehe.🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am currently maximizing the profit that I can earnin paying joystick.club, I am investing atleast 4 dollars per day and I can accumulate atleast 120-140 JOY per game, I divided my time by playing 8 games at morning and 8 at night. I have a secret t share with you regarding a game that you can easily get high score, you know the game pufferfish pool? You can click as fast as you can at any hole then your score will increase in just mere seconds, in just 20 seconds of clicking I've already acquire 500 to 700 points which is already range from 7 to 10 JOY.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

nakaak 10 joy po kayo? ako di ko masyadong like yung puffer fish po haha. pero try ko nga din po. mas bet ko po ngayon yung oneycomb hhaha. madali lang tas yung block breaker

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas mabilis laruan sa pufferfish kase pipindot ka lang di siya time consuming, kagaya kanina na naka 8 games ako tas naka 60 $JOY ako bale naka 8 games ako then bale 8 joy kada panalo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahh try ko yan sa cp. nasa com kasi ako kaya hirap mag control tas click ng click haha. maganda sya sa touch screen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo nga pala ate paano mo napahiram yung Joybot nft mo sa ate mo? nag transfer ka lang ba sa Oasis papunta sa metamask ng ate mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo gamit oasis pinasa ko sa account nya para maka laro din sya. Sayang din kasi yung nft ko kung di din magagamit haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gawin ko nga din yun para sa kaibigan ko, pero pwede mabawi yung NFT na pinasa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede naman. Pag ayaw na nya. I send mo uli sa account mo gamit oasis. Pero dat sure ka sa bibigyan mo kasi baka di na din mabalik. Pero pwede 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaw, congratulations 👏 you've made it by your endeavor. I wish I could also engage with those NFT games.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats sa profit mo...Nung time na nakabasa ako about JoyBot, sabi ko mag mint ako kahit usa para makapaglaro sa games nila pero di ako nakapag mint, better luck next time to me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

mahal na din po kasi minting price ehh, thank you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhuhu di pa rin ako nakapag mint ng JoyBot dahil biglang nag-pump ang Joy naging $30 dollars na po ang 500 Joy ngayon eh. Pero oka lang po. Anyway you're welcome po pala and Congrats po sa bagong achievement nyo ngayon. 🥳

$ 0.02
2 years ago

wehh?? nasa $30 na? di pala ako masyado updated sa price haha. mahal na nga talaga. thank you uli sa sponsor

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo kahapon, pero kanina nasa $25 lang kaya nagmint na po ako hehehhe. Nakapaglaro na po ako ngayong araw, yehey hahahha happy lang po ako. Walang anuman po iyun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh. Good luck. Ano nilalaro mong game?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat po. Honeycomb po palagi. Minsan JoyBot cross at Block breaker din po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh same din pala❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din to kaso mahal na nga ang minting.. Pero sususbukan ko tlaga to one of this days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

opo mahal nga lang. buti lang talaag may token ako na joy na na buy ko lang ng mababa dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago