Let's Play, Earned, and have Fun!

17 45
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: SBCH, Smart BCH, Joystick

Yesterday, the game has live for NFT holders only. The game called Joystick.Club and you can play it by clicking this link. You can play it using Metamask Brower on mobile phone. You can also play it in computer or laptop by using the extension in chrome browser.

It's a Pay - Play - Earn game on SmartBCH Network. You need to pay $0.25 every game you played and you need to have at least 1 Joybot NFT to access the early access game. By paying $0.25 you can play their games and you can earned a minimum of 2.5 Joy and a maximum of 10 Joy depending on your score. The high score, the high reward so you need to focus and just enjoy your game. The Payout of the reward will be every 6 hours. You can check the Dashboard to know how many hours or minutes left before the payout.

If you don't have a Joybot NFT, you can mint here. You need to have Joy token first to buy a Joybot NFT. Minting Price is cost 500 Joy or 0.064 BCH as of 7:00 pm while writing this article.

They have 8 different games that you can play there. All of their games is so good and enjoyable. There's 2 new games added to their site which is 'Joybot Cross' and 'Honeycomb'. Some of their games are easy for me and some are a bit harder. You have 5 lives every game to have a chance to get a high score.

Their games are:

  • Joybot Cross

  • HoneyComb

  • Mama Cat Herder

  • Poolside Puffer Pound

  • Smart Blaster

  • Block Breaker

  • Number Go Up

  • Collin CandleSticks

As of now, I have a total of 34 Games for this afternoon only. I got a 181 Joy that I receive this afternoon and 142 Joy that are not yet paid. It will be paid 40 minutes to go when I'm writing this article and I will get the rewards already. I invest 0.03 BCH in playing the game and the total amount that I've Earned is 0.04 BCH,.I earned $3 today because I less the amount that I invest. It's still worth it because I enjoy and I earned some. But I also need to get back the amount that I bought for NFT. I also hope that I can used it in the other usecase so the NFT that I bought will be worth it 💚

You can check your outstanding Joy and total game played by clicking this link and input your address that you've used in playing the game or by connecting your metamask in their website. You can can the amount of Joy that you will receive or the amount of Joy that you've get in every plays. You can also see the total game play in each game and the total that you've play in all of the games.

For me, I like their new game called "HONEYCOMB" because it's so easy to used and played since It's just like a puzzle and that's why I like this game. That's the game that I always play now. I also played other game but the most game that I like now is "Honey comb" and "Block breaker".

  • To play - Click the Pay to Play and approve the transaction to redirect to the game. After you pay it using you Metamask, you will be redirecting to their game and you can play their game.

  • LeaderBoard- If you wanna see the highest score in the game, Click the leaderBoard and you will see the top 5 in that game and you can see your name that you put before the game if you are in the top 5 with the highest score in the game.

The token that you will get can be converted to BCH or in the other token on SmartBCH. You can convert it using the Dex's on smart BCH like Benswap, MistSwap, Tango and there's some more. (The highest LP is on Benswap). You can Convert your token there and used it again to play their game or you can just Hodl the token.

That's all the things that I know and that I can share. Thank you for Reading


If you have other questions, feel free to comment and I will try to answers it all that I can and I know.

Note: It's only on my experience playing this site and also DYOR first. You can also lost your investment so also be careful playing and make you your score will be higher, so you will not receive the minimum amount of Joy.

If I have something that I forgot or mistakes, feel free to comment it below. :)

thank you for reading my article and I hope you like my article that I write.

Date published: March 04, 2022 Article # 118

Find me in my other account:

Noise Cash

Telegram

10
$ 6.12
$ 5.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.02 from @Davinchysax
+ 5
Sponsors of Angel_183
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel_183
2 years ago
Topics: SBCH, Smart BCH, Joystick

Comments

Hindi pa po ako nakakapag mint ng joybot eh, wala pa po ako budget hahhaha. Pero gusto ko na din po sana maglaro eh. Sa tingin nyo po mas maganda po ba ang kitaan ngayon kesa noon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

masmaganda noon. mas malaki ehh. sana nga sa susunod tumaas na yung reward pag naubos na yung nft joybots

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun po magmimint po sana ako joybot kaso baka di bumalik yung iinvest ko hahhaha. Sana nga po kaso out of 10,000 nasa 600 pa lang po ata namimint sa ngayon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba sya mahirap bawiin? Iniisip ko kais baka mahirapan ako maglaro tas ayun masayang pera hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mahirap din haha. kasi mahal ehh tas mga 3 pesos lang nakukuha ko kada laro ata hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all na lang talaga sa marunong mag laro hihi. Kung nahilig lang talaga ako. e grad ko ang mga games na nakakaearn ka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madali lang naman po pero kaya lang laki nga lang din na invest ko pag bili ng nft kasi mahal din. Parang di pa din ata bawi dun sa nft na binili ko sa na earned ko ngayon. Pero sana nga magamit ko yung nft sa ibang usecase kunf meron 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy ayun lang hihi. Need malaki invest 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've lost my BCH two times. And then i really don't like their project. Even NFTs price also quite high compare to others

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How do you lost BCHm in their game?

Yeah, their nft is quite expensive. I just bought few and just got for free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uh when i finished my deposition, the interface was loading automatically and took me away to home page again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh maybe there's a bug before because I experienced it before or you send wrong amount of BCH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've send money the scan their address. I was aware of this problem then, but didn't play this game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm just wondering how to mint the Joybot NFT should I need to buy it? Maybe it's time for me to invest on this since its fun that I knew the basics of swapping and buying SEP 20 token in marketcap.cash. I wonder how much in peso does 0.06 BCH cost. Anyways how many days or weeks are you playing the games?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ngayong araw lang po kasi day nag close sila. mahal po nft nila ehh. mag 1k na ata po tas hindi ka din ata makaka 1k sa isang araw. need nyo po ng nft para maka play. punta lang po kayo sa joybots.joystick.club tas need nyo ng 500 joy po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

paano makalaro dun sa joystick.club, sabi magsesend daw ako mg 0.0008 BCH pero tapos kona isend ayaw naman gumana ng laro.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelan mo na try?

$ 0.00
2 years ago