Survey Game

11 24
Avatar for Angel24
3 years ago

I am planning to create a new game 🥳🥳

I just created this game now so I want to take survey first 🤗

To know more visit this post....

https://read.cash/@Angel24/game-a6bcf7ab#comment-592d290b

So these are the Sample wheel...

1. Number Wheel

2. Name Wheel

How to play?

  • I will create a post name "WHEEL OF FORTUNE"

  • Each Read.cash users has 1 entry name only

  • To participate the game each users need to mention 5 friends

  • Once you mention a friend your name will be on the "NAME WHEEL"

  • I will give a specific time to join the game after that i will close it

  • I will take a video on how will I draw the winner/s and prizes so you can see it

  • Everyday we can have 3 to 6 winners and prizes depends on the wheel

Comment below 👇👇👇 for some suggestions 😃

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Angel24
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Angel24
3 years ago

Comments

@milanlukic @varda42 @minimaus @ teji @bheng620

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice idea po n i like this one din po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like your gamw.good luck for your new id.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@shoycc @shingshang22 @mars_byahera @jisso_kim @Nhelvimi i will participate :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i love youre idea for sure many user here join that game because the mechanic is easy 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Laarn20 @Chelout @Regine20 @kemkem @nihan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You join later once I post and start the game 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comment my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Fatema @Nihan @hasan67 @Jakir @Jewel you can participate here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I havent started it yet 😅 just taking survey but maybe later when others will know the game/post I will start it 🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago