Happy birthday to me πŸ₯³πŸ–€πŸ’ƒ

17 44
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Happy birthday to mee

Happy birthday to me

Happy birthday to dear mee

Happy birthday to meπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’œπŸ–€

Hello everyone, I hope you guys are having a great day because you deserve to be happy especially on this day as it's my day and I don't want anyone sad on my day +_+πŸ’ƒπŸ’œ

I know I'm a little over-excited about it I'm actually always excited about things like that like new year, birthdays of people I love, and my birthday +_+πŸ’ƒπŸΌ

I feel like it's a new day with new hopes so on this day if I make a wish it's going to be full filled and If I stayed Happy on my birthday I'll be happy the whole year +_+

So how I celebrate my birthday?

I know you guys haven't asked it but I would love to share it anyways πŸ˜‚

I don't do parties and stuff I've Never celebrated my birthday with friends of cousins like with extra people, it makes me uncomfortable and I'm unable to celebrate it the way I want, I love when they wish me on texts or status but having them all with me on that day is a kinda different feeling I'm half introvert so that's why :')

So nevermind back to my birthday the ways I celebrate it +_+

I make new resolutions on this day I listen to happy songs, try to smile all day it's kinda like a backup for new year resolutions like if by now I know that I'm going in opposite directions from my resolutions I make them again, and if I've forgotten some I add em on my birthday πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆπŸ–€

Exact on 12Am I eat chocolate and pray to God and ask for some favors as my birthday gift πŸ™ˆ some wishes like happy life and to make me a blessing for my parents and people and some secret wishes +_+ I feel like yes he'll listen I know he always listen to us but on our birthdays he listens to us moree and if we ask for something right he'll gift us so I kinda do that on my birthdays it makes me happy and satisfied as I feel like now I'm hopeful again and he'll help me out from all that I'm facing and will give all that I want or at least some of em πŸ˜…

I try to help people on this day which on this birthday I can do more Alhamdulillah as now I've something in my own wallet too +_+ πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ–€

I try to smile and think positive on this day like no matter how hard the situations are for me at that time I'll try to forget them all and stay all happy hoping that by doing so the rest of my year will be spend all smiling +_+

I kinda like to celebrate my birthday alone and with family only so nothing much but a cake and Pepsi πŸ˜‚πŸ’œ like I said in one of my posts that now as I've become responsible I wait for like the whole year to eat cake and that's on my birthday

And thankfully I don't need to pay for my birthday cake as they order it for me on that day I give small pieces to them and eat the rest of the cake all alone πŸ™ˆπŸ‘»πŸ˜‚

Okay, not to bore you more I would just say if this post cross your way and you read it say Ameen to my prayers and wishes in your heart πŸ˜… and just remember that no matter what we think, birthdays are always special so try to make em special set new hopes on that day or goals that you'll love to achieve before your next birthday +_+

Thanks for reading I love you all πŸ–€πŸ’œπŸ’ƒ

Pics are of my bitmoji avatar created by me in bitmoji app

12
$ 0.90
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 2
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday Long life and prosperity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happiest Birthday to lightening fast speaking Friend. Keep flourishing πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ˜Š Sorry for late wish πŸ˜• .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha later wisher thank you so much +_+ and Ameen Ameen πŸ–€πŸ’ƒ

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Sorry late visit. But HAPPIEST BIRTHDAY, dear! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday to you. Wishing you long life and good health

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚ We're kinda similar we are noisy on chat but on personal matters we'd rather alone a little half of introvert lol. I wish you good health and happiness. And please hold on a little bit don't let go easily. I'm Talking about Crypto πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha I'm trying and see I holded for the first time and look at the price πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜‚ but yes I am holding, and so sweet of you loveπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thanks for the wish and the tip πŸ–€+_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday girl! May you have more birthdays and blessings to come!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet, thanks alot πŸ–€πŸ™ˆπŸ’ƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday anabiya. May god bless you with good health and good life..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate, means a lot πŸ’œ+_+

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday anabiya.πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey thank you for the wish πŸ’œπŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago