Guardian Angel

27 39
Avatar for Amorie
Written by
3 years ago

[Writing Prompt] I always see that little girl walking alone from her school to her home far away, I was wondering why she's never been the target of bad guys.

***

I am a college student now, but my parents will still send me to school and pick me up after the class ended. They ensure my safety because nowadays so many bad guys just around the corner waiting for someone to victimized especially I am a girl. While riding on our service car, on the road I always see that little girl walking alone during the morning to go to school and in the afternoon, if my schedule is not hectic I go home early at 5 pm I also see that little walking back to her home.

I was wondering why she's never been the target of bad guys, I am not praying she will be but she's a little girl walking alone, how come she is walking in the road safely and calm while me I am already a college student but I am not allowed to go outside alone for safety purposes. There are many reports about the rape case, missing children, and many more. Some children are abducted then after how many days they will be found dead and some of their organs were missing, it is rumored that their internal organs were sold, and behind this are some organizations. Some are also found dead after being raped. I always heard that with mom every time I wanted to go out alone with my friends, I mean without their supervision, it sucks that I don't have the freedom to walk the street alone just like the little girl because it is not safe for me. How come that little girl is safe?

One day, our car was out of gas. We stop at the gasoline station near the road. The Little girl happens to pass by. When the pump man saw the little girl they started talking about her with his co-worker.

“You know what I heard a rumor about that little girl who passes by” he is pointing to the little girl.

“Oh, what is it about? I think that little girl lives on the mountain, she's heading to the Mt.Apu direction ” replied the pump girl.

“There are rumors that there are two men following her, you know bad guys. They were waiting in the remote area to abduct her but to their surprise, they suddenly saw a man walking beside her” said the pump man.

“Really? that must be the reason why she isn't Abducted despite numerous cases reported of missing children,” pump girl said.

“Yes, they followed the girls many times but the man who walks beside her always appear when they reach the remote area where they planned to catch her, from then on they never bothered planning to abduct her because she seems to have a guardian angel who appears when she is in danger ”.

I heard their conversation clearly because our car isn't soundproof. That answers my questions about why the little girl is always safe because she has someone who walks by her, it was his Guardian angel.

Images from Unsplash.com

13
$ 0.06
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @Shorifulislam920
$ 0.01 from @Snezana28
+ 1
Avatar for Amorie
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great article my dear friend i have subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend I will sub you too friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderfully written article dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am still believe that a Guardian Angel is always with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear me too, Guardian Angel is always there for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. 💝💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we all have guardian angel ....mine in heaven is my father

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I believe too we all have guardian angels. Thanks for the tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story, we all care about the guardian angel. welcome to the blog.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, thank you for welcoming me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wohm you are great in making stories

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you I will try to make more stories soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for informative article.Have nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the tip maam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for informative article.....i wish i would have a lot of them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will write more soon, thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful writing dear keep it doing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear and for the tip.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's very nice and sweet. When I was young I used to think that I have a guardian angel always protecting me. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, this story was inspired by my own experience. I know I have my guardian angel, thanks for your comments and the upvote 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago