Secret of Happiness.

10 48
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

17 - 08 - 2022

Each individual has different parameters to measure the depth of happiness according to his own opinion & mindset. We claim it in different time with different scenarios and terms. We can't put the meaning of happiness equal to everyone. It is a feeling against anything which we like , need , wish most.

Yesterday my friend called me to go with him to his agricultural farm because he wants my company in traveling. I first made some argument but after he insisted a lot I agreed to go. So we traveled more then a hour in his luxurious car to reach his farm.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

He is a rich person with one cotton genining factory, good enough agricultural land, cattle farm and some stock exchange brokerage business. He is my class fellow also where we were in high school and then in college together. He built a new big house recently and still not shifted there. I always thinks that he has everything, wealth, kids , business , luxurious lifestyle so he is a happy man.

During our journey we talk lot of things then suddenly I asked him that when you are going to shift in new house. He look at me and said may be "Never". I shocked and asked, why?. He says " my wife not feeling comfertable to go there". He put a cross question to me that are you happy with your wife and how you keep her pleased?

I told him that " I suffer a little in the bigning to know her attitude and behaviour. We have fight also on some issues. We go angry and didn't talk to each other for Hours. One day on the return from my business point I was standing on the road near a traffic signal waiting to go red light. Traffic will be stopped and I can cross the road. Same time a small child rush to me having fresh Jasmin flowers necklaces in hand to sell and almost in begging behaviour he requested me to buy one of them . Even I didn't want but still I buy two necklace worth of 50 PKR only and go to home. Those flowers I gave to my wife , she surprised, smiled and astonished . I saw a different happiness in her face like he got paradise.

That point I comes to know the secret of her Happiness. She didn't looking wealth, luxury. Actually she was thirsty of my attention. From that day I started Caring her , sitting , talking, playing with her. My home becomes a paradise I am with her almost 12 years of relationship but she never go angry nor made unnecessary demands and I am in peace of mind. I added " every Man could be equal in living but even woman can't be equal in living. Each woman has different secret of happiness which struck in her mind. "

I came back on same question that why your wife not ready to go for new house? He try to avoid it but then he comes to that point which I was wondering! He Said " Amjad, I am a business man and doing more then 16 hours work daily to look after every thing. I married since 11 years now and my wife never smiles loudly, never hug me with love, never argue with me. She is nice , obedient and pure eastern girl who respect he husband but I was looking a good friend in it which I never found. She always hesitate to talk me and that thing killing me from inside. My marital lifedidn't happy at all. I advised him to search the secret of her Happiness like me. May she looking your attention closely!

Conclusion:

We are searching the happiness through the metallic luxuries but it is not a formula for every one especially for women. The secret of happiness is something else for them and we should search that point to get the real happiness to any individual especially the best half.

More peaceful, happy , cooperative environment you have at home , more energetic, progressive, enthusiastic you will be at work place.

I am thankful to you for coming on my article and give you precious time to read it. Like,upvote and comment if you got it benificial.

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash

Lead image: Pixabay

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

19
$ 1.42
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
+ 10
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Actually our life is not as easy as we imagine. Here one has to struggle, survive and establish oneself for the happiness of others. You know, girls' imaginations are much bigger than boys. Everything doesn't go the way we want it to.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You are right too , my main idea was to focus on married couple life . How we can live happy .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes we find happiness in luxuries and materialistic world but happiness is easy to find within small things too. Stay happy and blessed ❤️

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Exactly brother material things have not happiness as real love and friendship have. I agreed to man whose wife was not giving attention to him. Every wife at least should understand his husband.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

The secret of your wife's happiness is seeing flowers. Tough, different People with their secret of happiness. It's a nice observation

$ 0.03
1 year ago

This is just interesting. Riches is not enough, women needs their husbands care and presence

$ 0.03
1 year ago

You gave your friend a beautiful piece if advice, sometimes people think, satisfying their wife is all about material things. Women crave attention and when it is not given, it breeds doubt and resentfulness

$ 0.03
1 year ago

True sir, you have expressed the issue of every home although they are wealthy and are blessed with everything but still they are empty from the love of their loved ones.

$ 0.04
1 year ago

It's true money can't buy happiness, it's comes from inside

$ 0.03
1 year ago

And that interact with our partner that how much time giving and how good he/she is listener. Happiness in couple mostly demands mutual understanding and care.

$ 0.00
1 year ago