Men Shouldn't cry. Is it logical !!!

13 48
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

02-05-2022

Men born strong by nature and almighty God bless him some extra edge then woman in most parts. Almighty God put responsibility of earnings , protection , guardianship and head in family. So He alloted him bravery , strength and courage to face any kind of problems and issues.

I spent a hectic Tiring day as runs whole day to market - home - market like a football. Early morning got list to buy household things for tomorrow ( Eid Day) . That list was consist hurbs ,Vegetable , chicken , fruit , sweets , drinks and juices. So went first vegetable market then poultry and in the last comes to grocery & sweet. After 3 hours I came back to home.

Just sit a minute and another task was ready for me. Now Pico , over lock and matching buttons were in list. ( Actually my wife didn't go market due to fasting and Sumner heat ) so this burden also throw at me. It was 11.30 am when I took bike and went to tailoring market. Hot summer with temperature 43Β© and packed rush in markets made me crazy.

Screenshot from weather.com

Another hurdle falls when electricity Tripp off mean time. You can understand what was happening to me by waiting there for it . After a hour electricity persue and I got my things complete at 3.30pm.

When came back home my aunt ( Sister of dad who came to me just yesterday to spend Eid with us ) says " Amjad , please go quickly and bring these things from jewelry shop . ( She gave her gold set for some maintenance there ) . I almost cry that phopho I am on bike from early morning and I am faded now . She politely says ,

" My son , remember my words , men never cry. They accept the challenge , accept the responsibility and always stands as guardian of the family. You are my proud my son , don't be panic by these small choars. How you will fight with world in our protection when you are almost at give up point. My son , be brave and be enough courageous to face the world".

I listened all these things carefully , start the bike again and next one hour again I was on the roads without crying. Just thinking why men can't cry ?? Men also feels pain , suffering, hurting then why not have right to cry.

I didn't have idea , may be you have some good opinion about it. What you say?

πŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸŒŸπŸ€’πŸ”₯🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Feeling sleepy now due to over running whole day . But still glad to help my family for wonderful cheering Eid preparation.

Thanks for reading my day story. Like , upvote and leave comment for your opinion about the ending question.

Lead image : Pixabay (modified)

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

13
$ 4.14
$ 3.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Zainab-15
+ 8
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

It's okay to cry whether you are a man. It's not something to be ashamed or embarrassed about.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Men are still human, have feeling so why they can't cry? I don't agree with this. Anyone can cry if needed too.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

But my aunt said that men didn't looks good in crying. It doesn't suites them .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's an old belief, old school

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Haha πŸ˜‚. ..."was on the roads without crying. Just thinking why men can't cry ?? " Would you have cried πŸ˜‚ what would you have explained when asked why you're crying. Truly, there are things men aren't expected to do and one of them is crying. Man must be stronger πŸ˜‚

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Of course men can cry. It’s just that men are more strong than women and they have more capability of enduring pain and heartache. May be that’s why they are expected not to cry

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It is healthy for everyone human to cry every once in a while! Thank you for your story!

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I think we men feel more pain and cry than girls but we don’t reveal that because we are so strong from the inside out. Girls are very emotional so they overreact to everything. We men don't usually cry but tears come out of our eyes only when we have infinite pain.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Exactly it happens with men in real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Men have responsibilities to fulfill as the head of the family. They have to stand strong. That's why a man does what he has to do and doesn't complain.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Actually it was a hot day and I travel a lot on bike which made some angry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was really a hectic and hot summar day. Although for the male members of the family very much challenging. Eid Mubarak Brother May Almighty Allah shower His countless blessings upon you and your family

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Thanks crazywrites for nice compliment. May Allah bless you too !!

$ 0.00
1 year ago