Is Wallet Balance Has Motivation?

14 40
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

13-02-2022

Money is need of every person for our daily routine utilities. No one can deny it's importance and value. It utilizes by human from its existence and for bilateral trade especially.

The latest version of money in shape of BCH and other Crypto is common and growing rapidly. The online wallets are more convenient, secure , faster , organised then earlier Bank accounts or physical fiat in pockets.

Social media existing since decades but Online social media like noise.cash and read.cash comes one step further more in order to payments in Crypto currency. Thousands of users across the globe connected with these sites and getting a good visibility.

After reading couple of posts in last week especially one from @Pantera about Ten useful tips for read.cash bigniners I got one point that we should not keep much amount in built-in wallet and it should be transferred to external wallet as trust or bitcoin.com So I transferred my tiny earnings from both platforms to my bitcoin.com wallet .

Screen shot from my bitcoin.com Wallet

But what I feel after this transaction that I feel my account as some nervous , incomplete , hollow , coarser one .

The question rise in mind that is wallet balance has any impact on my feelings? Is it has motivation? Is money really has influence? Here I got answer of my questions.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Balance in Wallet or Money in pocket gives us ,

Motivation & Positivity

Wallet balance gives us motivation to do more better , innovative and creative efforts. It boosts up the energies , vitalise our steps , stamulate the emotions. Spread the positive vibes in mind and strengthen the positive attitude.

Braveness & Encouragement

Empty pockets decrease stamina and endurance, generates cowardly behaviour and gives deficiency in work ability. But Money in wallet gives us braveness. It gives energy to fight with hurdles and upcoming problems. The money has encouragement in its own which allows bearer to feel independence.

Smilies & Care of others.

Wallet balance gives pleased vibes to our mind and Face. May you also gi through this experience that whenever you look at figures a automatic smile raised on your face.

Balance in Wallet gives a movement to our mind of help others . Like on social media here we tip somed cents to valuable content writers. Our Wallet balance encourage us to release the share to other fellowship. Even we can help in better condition to our friends , family too .

Closing Paragraph.

Money or balance in Wallet is good thing to have . We should do efforts honestly and effectively to generate the balance. Because it is necessary for our mind's positivity and satisfaction against out spent time.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Thank you so much for your time and reading till here . Thanks to all fellows , upvoters and subscribers. Does you @Lhes @ShameemS @Rajpoot-Bhatti. @Officialrosh1 @Itsfarah @Ling01 @Pachuchay @Niazi420 @Pearlkel also feels this kind of feelings if your wallet balance shows tiny amount .

Lead image: pixabay

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

10
$ 3.15
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 9
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

As the wallet balance grows, it continually reminds me to strengthen the security of the crypto wallets and exchange accounts I created.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I actually feel sad every time I see my wallet empty but it motivates me to work harder.

By the way, with regards to wallet, haven't you import your seedphrase of read.cash account into your bitcoin.com

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was always motivated to work more everytime I look at my wallet balance As few more grind I will be reaching 1BCH

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Reaching to 1 BCH club will be a pride to you . All the prayers & wishes to you !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Ali. Keep on going here:)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes honestly it has. For example wallet amount encourage us to write more. So for me its a Yes

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The wallet balance gives us encouragement , it is very True. Thank you so much Shohana for kind Words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, read cash wallet is safe only if you have seed phrases safe on the safest place. Yup, tinny balance is the cause of low motivation that’s why I always set some amount in my wallet.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is good idea tooi that we should keep some reasonable amount in our read cash account also. Thanks Niazi bro !!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Amjad. I wanted to mention that the read.cash wallet is completely safe. What I mentioned, is you should always be in control of the seed phrase (or private keys).

If you lose your seed phrase, no matter the wallet you use, (if it is bitcoin.com, or read.cash) you will lose access to your funds.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much Pantera for kind updates and clearify my misunderstanding

$ 0.00
2 years ago

seed words is important for us first i didn't know the seed words but my friend tell me to save the seed phrase and then i save my wallet seed words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, I don't need money but the feeling that I have money in my wallet keeps me positive and that's why I keep wanting to have more to stay a lot more positive

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That I too observe that we got some motivation from amount $ numbers of wallet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago