Dreaming to be rich - Hold these crypto till 2023.

28 71
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

16-09-2022

There is no short cut for success or no short way to be a rich but yes Crypto can possibly provide you a chance to be rich in shortest time. Although the Crypto trade is risky and it is also possible that you loose all you have but mostly other way it can change your life intirely.

2022 remains mostly at bottom lines in every sector of Crypto and a long dump wave still going on. But experts on different forums include medium, read.cash , leofinance and journal wall has strong believe that 2023 will be a Crypto year. They predict its boost very near to 2017 or more.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

So if you are aiming to be rich in shortest time then keep these Crypto coins in your bag till 2023. Because these Crypto coins are most prominent and has authentic background with high potential. Here are some coins to keep with zipped bag.

Ethereum (ETH)

ETH with its $184B market capitalisation and highest NFT trade on chain puts it hot favourite. It ranking 2nd after BTC but quite possible to be at number one. The recent merge of ETH into ETH 2.0 at POS enabling it recovery from slumber situation. Experts unanimously agreed that ETH has great future in large scale promise. So it is hot coin to have in wallet to Keep finger in gold.

Bitcoin cash ( BCH)

BCH known well for its rapid transaction speed with lowest fee structure. BCH is only coin who have mass adoption and store value with 100 thousand points accepting BCH as alternative method of payment. Then it has strong community especially from both dot cash sites are fully functional and BCH has this edge to have very strong comeback in 2023. The experts expecting its price around $450 in first quarter of new year. So hold your BCH till that time and if possible buy more now and zipped the bag.

BnB.

BnB has biggest market cap volume in altcoin market. BnB has biggest partnership and collaboration with other coins, exchanges and wallets in processing the transactions and trade. Investment in BnB can give us best value in coming time.

Solana (SOL).

Every Crypto enthusiast knows that previous year was incredible and exceptional for solana. It has latest technology and strong community as well. SOL network suffered a lot this year due to uneven supply but still it has place in hot race for 2023.

Cardano ( ADA).

CARDANO did a dramatic visible growth over the year and remains in green zone even whole cryptoworld was on red carpet. Unfortunately CARDANO could not manage to keep its peak going strategy but experts keep it in worthy line up for 2023.

Polygon (Matic).

Matic is biggest source of connectivity between Ethereum networks because it has its own POS chain which enables it to perform multiple cross chain transactions without any aid. Matic is first one who will be benificial from Ethereum merger. Matic stands in top list for 2023.

Decentraland ( MANA).

DECENTRALAND is one of the best project base on VERG ( Virtual realestate game). MANA is it native monetary asset which award access to users in different transactions. MANA starts from $0.7 and touched $6 in no time. It's decent progress giving it favour of experts to be in list of 2023.

Note: I am not a financial advisor or expert. Do your own research before any investment because of it's risky utilisation. These predictions are base on different studies, research and expert's opinions which may go wrong.

Thanks for reading my research & effort. I will be glad to know your thoughts in comments. Like , upvote and subscribe if found interesting.

Follow me here,

Tweeter | readcash | noisecash| noiseapp

Lead image: Pixabay

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

22
$ 1.60
$ 1.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 15
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

I am very bullish on Ethereum. I am holding it, along with MATIC which I plan on staking more. I also am invested into BNB and BUSD (stablecoin). I feel they are more of future. I am done with smartbch, too much scams in it.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

When I look at last year ATH price of ETH, I shocked because it was $4500. And after merge 2.0 it will yield slowly and gradually same figure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed there is no short cut for getting success we can only get success by doing hard work, crypto plays a major role in our life and it can financial freedom as well. I believe holding crypto for a long term will be fruitful for everyone specially BCH

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We are hopeful too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If only I have other means of income sir, I should really hold on to storing up my BCH earnings. But unfortunately, I don't have any. In times of my needs, financial needs to be exact, I don't have any other choice but to convert my BCH into fiat.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I can understand the situation in current financial crises. I pray that you got enough in near future to keep safe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sir.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

well you are right one can make money from crypto easily but he thing is not everyone has money to buy all these coins we hardly earn some bucks and use them for managing expanses but offcourse i will hold all these crypto coins when i will get a job in future! Thanks for writing such informative article sir

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I never recommend to buy all , I predict that any of them keeping in wallet can give you good worth. I wish you get a good job soon!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I cannot hold my BCH for a long time sir because we suffered a financial crisis and if I have it I converted it immediately for my convenience.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Lol...BCH is only our thing, so let's hope for its rise soon. I will definitely keep it in my wallet for long.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

And this will give you worth which Never expected.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That would be great if that is to happen. Let's hold on to our BCH then or at least some of it :D

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Holding is key in Crypto.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am agree with you that next year will good for cryptocurrency . But Any threat can fall cryptocurrency. Cryptocurrency also wanted to increase in this year after Covid. Unfortunately , All coins have fallen badly after war between Ukraine and Russia. Cryptocurrency rises in peacefuL Environment. ADA has future..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is only hope , no one can talk in certain figures in Crypto.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Why you didn't mention BTC help am a newbie.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

BTC can't prove the store value which is compulsory for sustainability. So I didn't have believe that BTC will pump. And it is heavier coin , we can't afford to do investment in it as lite pocket people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Might be holding of all these coins will be benefacial for you. But it all depends on time and market. I don't believe strong holding benefit much.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If we see the price of ETH last year in Nov, it touched 4500$ . So it is possible!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes in the market crash ADA remain green it's a good coin but i want that BCH would cross 450$ 🥺

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am confident too about this price. Matter only our patience for some months.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed the next era is going to cryptocurrencies era. I planning to Hold BCH and hope it will pump soon.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It will be a wise decision by you and one you will proud on it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's is very much informative. I don't have any other crypto except BCH, which would be great if reaches the value you mentioned.... I have been holding it, by the way

$ 0.02
1 year ago

BCH is strong asset and those will regret who are selling now on low price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Once upon a time I used to think like you and hold a lots of asset but time has changed. In 2022 I sold my almost all Crypto asset. I sold them because I needed fiat ughh

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is our primary needs also to fullfil

$ 0.00
1 year ago