Fruits Custard

28 46
Avatar for AmitDhar
3 years ago

today i want to share a recipe of fruits custard. Hope you will make it in home and enjoy this delicious dessert.

We need--

2 cups milk

2 or 2 ½ tablespoons custard powder

custard powder

2 to 3 tablespoons sugar

Fruits is according to your choice (about 2 cups, use as desired). In my country apple mango banana pomegranate is available. you can also add strawberry. it will give a different flavour.

1 apple – medium sized

½ mango – large

1 banana – medium sized

½ pomegranate or as needed

Now the main part 😋😋

Preparation:

*Rinse the fruits thoroughly and coll them in the fridge.

*Refrigerating after chopping will let out juices from the cut fruits making the custard runny.

Heat milk in a wide pan.

Add sugar and stir until it dissolves.

Meanwhile add custard powder to a small cup.

Then pour 3 to 4 tbsp of milk to it. Stir well. Make sure it is free from any nugget.

When the milk turns hot, pour 2 tbsp of the mix to the hot milk. Stir it until well incorporated.

Repeat adding little more and stir well. Pour the rest of the mix and stir well to prevent nugget.

Keep stirring and cook on a low to medium heat until the custard turns thick.

The custard must coat the back of the spoon well but must be yet of runny consistency.

Switch off the stove and whisk the custard well to make it smooth. Cover immediately.

Cool this completely and chill it in the fridge.

How to make fruit custard

Whisk the custard well before serving. This ensures even and smooth fruit custard.

Peel and chop the fruits to bite size. Add them to serving bowl or individual serving cups.

Pour the custard over the fruits and gently mix.

Serve fruit custard immediately.

or you can store it in fridge.

Thank you.

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for AmitDhar
3 years ago

Comments

I love food custard. I have many times in my home. You custard look also good. Keep going bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeap..it's my favourite also. i have never missed it. It's enriched in vitamins and minerals. Happy eating.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fruit custard is my favourite food.it is very delicious and looking very beatiful.thanks to you for posting my favourite food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fruit custard is my favourite food.it is very delicious and looks very beatiful.thanks to you post my favourite food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am glad to know that you are also fond of fruit custard. thank you for you comment. stay Safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know what you write bere.. ha Ha. but don't worry.... Thank you.. Stay safe stay healthy..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!! Good recipe. I'll try in my home as my next dish of surprise. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job!! Waiting for your next delicious recipe .. Thanks for sharing the details with us. Good thinking!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this comment. hope so i will keep updating soon.. Maybe within some days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a sweet tooth I never miss any dessert usually.And this recipe is very simple with just 2ingredients.I will definitely try this.thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for your appreciation. Nice to know that you will also try this in home. And it's a simple process.Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Arnavaria. How you missed this delicious article.. you should try this at home in this lockdown weather..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so many posting recipes at the moment. Google recipes are the best! Love them so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. brother.. there are so many.. i try this easiest one in my home. it's yummy.. and riched in vit C

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowwwww!! DELICIOUS and must try Recipe...Good job Dear...Best of Luck for Next..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Trisha meet my friend Kaniz fatema keya. she is new in this community... We need to help her...okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"One of the benefits I derive on regular basis from read.cash is learning". I've never heard of fruits custard. Thank you read.cash for this opportunity. Thank you @AmitDhar for this information.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And Brother one more thing let us know when you will make this and tell us the taste. And use the fruits which are available in your area. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OK thanks. I will try it today and give you feedback on the taste and its nutritious value. Thanks and have nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much My dear Brother Olad for your appreciation. Yes we get lots of information from this site. Stay Safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this feedback to my comment. We need to encourage ourselves on read.cash, that is the spirit that will keep us moving to write good articles. Thank you and have nice day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my brother. you are right. This is the platform where we can share our article. we need to keep inspiring us.Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it made so easy.but it needs so many fruits like apple,grapes,banana,papaya.its smell is very sweet....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes. i already wrote it in my article. Around 3-4 types of fruits is enough.Use the fruits which are available in your area.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.you did a great job. Custard is very delicious recipe..Its contains several types of fruits so we can find vitamins and minerals also..everyone likes custard..i'll definitely make it home.thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes.. you are right..custard is a delicious recipe.. It is enriched in full of vitamin c.. it makes our skin glow..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I make custard so many times. But it does n't look your dish looks. Your custard looks so yummy. And it's making prosses is very easy. I really want try your dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One Of Favourite food Item of Every Eid.Un our Hoem we even Don't thing Without Fruit Custerd.every Person in our family Love it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I understand. i want to say one thing that, check the spelling before writing.otherwise Your point will get low for it. Thank you.Don't mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No No vaia....I will Not Mind Thank You So Much For Your Suggestion.I M with that you are Taking care As your Younger brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really a very simple one. Most of the people Love this item highly. you really select a nice dish to describe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You @Fareha_Nipa for your appreciation. It is my favourite dessert. I tried this item first at wedding ceremony.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like fruit custard .. this is a must item to make on eid..its a easy one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It is one of the easiest dessert. It consumes less time to make. And obviously it is a healthy dish.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you wish, you can serve it with ice cream, separate it from the fruit sauce and add it to the ice cream by heating it. Enjoy your meal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your lovely suggestion @zeus359. i will try your steps next time. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can add an egg with fully beated finely then pour it into custurd when custurd is boiled then the texture and taste is like resturant.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

will try it at my home as your easy process..thanks a lot for sharing this.write more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your custurd is looks nice and recipe also clearly describe . i like fruit custurd as dessert after lunch or dinner very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fruits custer is mixed in many fruits. Thats why I like food custer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like fruit custard..I will try this recepie by knowing the procedure..thanks vaiya for sharing this article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am also fond of custurd.whenever i get chance i make it first.its so easy and tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love fruit custard especially when it serves with ice cream and jelly..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this one.one of my favourite dish.It looks very delicious and nicely described.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is looking yummy and delicious. I also love custard. I also taste the coloured one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is my favourite dessert.. . I make vustard so many times in my home.. . My sister also love it.. . It is looking to much delicious. .. Thnx for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago