Will SHIBA INU Ever Hit And Get Pass $0.01??

10 106
Avatar for Amback_forgood
2 years ago

Hey, Good evening fellas... Happy easter to y'all out here I almost forgot my previous Article is a day old and I always intend on making a new one after 24 hours..... Sorry this article is coming late, its not my fault coz it has been raining for hours and the sky aren't friendly....

I had to rest while I can and I didn't intend on doing anything coz I don't like it when it rains, let's move to the topic I have here today...

Yea I know it might seem weird to most people seeing me talking about SHIBA INU in my past few articles......

Yea am a holder of a little unit of it and I believe in SHIBA INU coz I know what its made off...

All coins do have their own plans and potential but that of SHIBA INU did drag my attention, its name alone tickles me 😇 " SHIBA INU THE DOGE COIN KILLER".... I did hear some rumors though am not sure of it and it was being said that SHIBA INU purpose is to kill doge coin....

  • IS SHIBA INU REPLACING DOGE COIN??

That's a huge challenge if you ask me, it almost seem impossible.. I didn't want to say its impossible coz most times the impossible is possible in the crypto universe.....

They are both meme coins, and DOGE has been trending on different memes in different platforms... Later on it was being said that SHIBA INU isn't a shit coin and its not just an ordinary meme coin....

Its a meme coin with a huge potential, and based on the adoption of SHIBA INU all around the world it has even made the coin popular than it was....

Yea SHIBA INU is trending and there are lots and lots of hype right now.... And it isn't just an ordinary hype coz there have been lots and lots of good new...

And Now For The Big Question: Can SHIBA INU Hit And Get Pass $0.01??

Yes it can, " What Can? " "SHIBA INU can do it".... It can hit and get pass $0.01, someday it would and for me I believe it won't take longer than what other are expecting, though they are some different price prediction from now until 2030 but I don't believe its worth looking at but what I do know is that its definitely going to hit and get pass $0.01...

And How Is That Going To Happen???

I know of one thing, and its kinda like what the coin need in order for it to show its potential....

Yea you heard me right and it doesn't mean the coin isn't going to dip, if that's what your guessing then your wrong coz the market is always full of ups and down... Are you still thinking about what I am referring to?? Lol sorry for the wait its called COIN BURN..

  • COIN BURN

  • What Is Coin Burn??

In my own knowledge coin burn simply means reducing the total supply of a coin, I know you might be wondering how so here is a little detail...

In order to reduce the total supply you'd have to burn from it and they do so by sending the coins to a wallet that no one has access to, so its kinda like destroying the coin coz it can be retrieved once its been sent to the burn address...

  • NOW LET'S USE SHIBA INU AS AN INSTANCE :

  • SHIBA INU

  • CIRCULATING SUPLLY : 549 Trillion

  • TOTAL SUPPLY : 589 Trillion

Though the supply seems a little bit higher than this but its just a little different but its not higher than this....

Now we know both the total and the circulating supply let's head straight to the point.... We all know its impossible for SHIBA INU to hit $0.01 with this huge amount of supply....

Its not possible, its very very impossible and there is no doubt about it... Lol let's just assume it happens half of the world would be millionaires coz the coin is actually all around the world.....

If 30% of its supply is being reduced believe SHIBA INU can definitely get pass a penny, with the huge supply we have its ATH was $0.000088 just 3 zero's away from a cent.....

If the supply is being reduced SHIBA INU would proof to the world that its not just a meme coin coz it potential isn't to be played with...

  • Now Let's Talk About DOGE COIN

Am not a fan of doge, am not saying I hate or dislike the coin no I don't... But am attention isn't just at the coin for now... When DOGE COIN came out they wasn't that much zeros for it to cancel so let's call that a good start....

With time DOGE COIN Went up but yea there was a dip then and it did reduce in price, it was all about ups and down until DOGE COIN finally hit $0.01 and within that year it got to its ATH $0.44 and I believe they did reduce the circulating supply " Coin Burn"..

How long did it take doge to hit and get pass $0.01??? Well it actually took 8 years and it wasn't that long right?? Lol that's a lil bit of time.... So now here is what am up with....

It took DOGE COIN 8years right?? How long is it going to take SHIBA INU to hit $0.01??

For me I don't think its going to be that of the DOGE COIN, I don't think its gonna get up to 8years coz my prediction is 5 years maximum....

Its just a personal prediction I didn't get the information from any source, but the good news is SHIBA INU will keep burning some coins within a matter of time and that's what we all are hoping for....

  • Thanks For Reading Guys...!!!

You can also visit my previous article where I talked about SHIBA INU...

11
$ 4.41
$ 4.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Thomas.
$ 0.02 from @akagaminoDneloy
+ 1
Sponsors of Amback_forgood
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amback_forgood
2 years ago

Comments

Go shiba, I really hope it goes to at least 0.01 that would be amazing. But still unlikely for now, maybe in a few years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hola amigo que bueno que Shiba se dispare, llegue bien alto, lo esperamos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was holding for 1 years but didn't sell at profits. Instead I've lost my 50% assets. Shiba Inu is a trash cryptocurrency

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go Shiba, I really hope it goes to at least 0.01 that would be amazing. But still unlikely for now, maybe in a few years

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yea its gonna take some time but for me I don't think it would take long

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping for it ..I'm a Shiba army

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Am glad your among the club, we shall meet, @$0.01

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Shiba will get to $0.01 and it will pass But it's a matter of time. Let's just gather what we can before it gets very expensive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've heard about Shiba Inu a lot, although I still don't know much about it. I think a lot of people here trade it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Then that would be a good news

$ 0.00
2 years ago