The best moments of my life.

12 31

Lead image: edited using Canva.

We all have so many moment we've experienced be it good or bad it happens for some reason.

Remembering those good moments I've had in past gives me joy and happiness,I hope there are still many good moments to come, without any further ado let me go straight to today's topic.

One of the best moments I've had was when my mom travelled and left me in the care of someone who she knew,it was alot of fun for me as i had time to play and enjoy myself,I remembered vividly that they pampered me whenever they ask me of what I was going to eat and I would stylishly say yes,it was the best moment so far hehehehe.

My second moment which I had that was fun was in my education aspect,my mom due to her travelling decided to change school and it was affecting me gradually in my academics but there was nothing i could do than to take it the way it is,i wasn't doing well in my academics,i used to come home with 3rd or 2nd position but it reduced drastically to 14th,my parents knew it was their faults but it's due to the nature of their job,the best moment i had there was when the results of my last class in primary school came out i was shocked when i saw,my eyes couldn't take it so i show it off to my mom,she was happy that i took first,they were throwing me questions like how did i come about it and i was sort of words but grateful,that was the best moment i had in secondary school.

The best moment of my life was something I didn't expect,I was out of cash that day and wanted to change my phone so I decided to ask someone for a help that I would return it back to him,but unfortunately he told me he gave me the money and didn't have any intention to collect it back,I felt happy that day and thanked the person,he actually made my day.

As I've had some good moments,I also have some bad moment but that didn't let me feel bad or spoil my face... let's try to cheer up ourselves and don't feel moody when we have bad moments.

Let me share one of my bad moments,I once lost $10 BCH to a fake app which was asking me to verify the documents before I could trade with them,I actually didn't planned to sell it off but due to projects in school,I needed to sell it off but I didn't get any money fo selling it,I had to go and borrow the money and pay for the project we were having.

Bad moments would surely come but we should try to smile through them and be happy always.

Author's message

The market is still stained in red but we are hoping for it to cross from 380-400 and then reach a new ATH, hoping this 2022 would be a good year in the crypto aspect.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

All tributes to my sponsors,they are the best I've had so far,be sure to check them out.

Thanks for reading.

Copyright © 2022 victorbch.All rights reserved.

9
$ 3.37
$ 3.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah, the market is still in red charts. I hope it will be back in teh days that BCH is above $700. Well, we cannot do anything but to wait for it to be green again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Let's hope it goes green again and put smiles on our faces again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our life is a mixture of bad and good memories. We need to enjoy every moments of our life. You lost 10 doller , it's really huge money that's why we need to be more careful before engaging with any other site.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right..life is full of good and bad memories, losing the $10 was one of my mistakes which turned to experience and wisdom for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am that kinda person that don't lend people money, rather I would give you what I can afford....

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right..it isn't easy to give out our hard earned money, whenever anyone asks money from us we should either give and don't expect in return cause it might turn to fight.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwn so emotional and that second one almost got to me, that was a happy time and I didn’t know you where so brilliant although it still shows till this moment how you aced your waec with an amazing result… lovely write up Vic

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks alot buddy...i was so happy the day I saw the results it was shocking to me but I deserved it cause I worked hard to achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow nice memories you've got 😌😁 But omoooooor 🥺, loosing 10$ is mad ooo, if I was the one ehhnn, hehe 🌚🤦.

Hope you never experience such again 🥺

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Those are mistakes which have turned to experience to me and I wouldn't do such again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was fun? If my mom left me even at this age, I will definitely become mad. But I enjoyed other points.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I enjoyed myself while she let me stayed with people,it was fun and work at the same time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago