My first love.

9 42
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago
Topics: Love

My first love didn't go well though,but since it was my first time allowing someone in my life though I was forced by my friends cuz they knew I wasn't ready for any relationship and I was shy.

How it started?

I was single from my primary school till my secondary school but when I entered my j.s.s.1 I was influenced by a friend of mine who made me understand what girlfriend/boyfriend is,so I got to know how it works but I wasn't still ready,but there was this cute looking girl who couldn't do without me and whenever she sees me she always gets happy and always follow me round the school premises but to be frank with you there was nothing between us and everyone know about that cuz they know I was shy and couldn't even stand to answer questions back then though I was academically good when it comes to exams but that boldness to stand to talk wasn't given to me.

Let me continue my story.

Later on I left the school due to some issues of my mom and dad travelling out of the states and so they have to take me to go and stay with my uncle to spend like 2 terms with them and my stay there taught me so many lessons which I wouldn't forget since they were the one who initiate me into having relationship while I was still studying.

There was a girl who loves me so dear but she wanted us to finish schooling before we can have a relationship,she was beautiful and good looking and she was a wife material that every man would want,let me just let the cat out of the bag,she truly loved me though she was in a lower class but I was in upper class but that didn't let stop loving me,it all happened in the early hours of my first day at school,she was the first to give me attention though I didn't really notice her but I played along with her and the funny part is that her ex bf which she dated long before was the one telling me to date her that she was a good girl I didn't even listen to any of them or gave them attention since I couldn't even walk up to a girl to talk for few minutes i would be having a feeling which wouldn't make me comfortable though.

Me and the girl usually go to canteen's during break and the funny part is that I usually spend my weekly allowances with the girl but we didn't date and it was cool though since I just have a female friend who showed loved to me and I was happy to have her too.

I started falling for her and she knew but was for me to come and tell her my feelings about her,my friends made me understand that I shouldn't just be friends and since we were close he insisted that I should have courage to walk up to her and hear what she would say about it.

Let me stop there for today,I would continue it in my next article,let me leave you guys with this question from this article,do you think she would accept me when I walk up to her,be sure to leave some comments in the comment section about what you think would be her reaction and say.

It's weekend Everyone,a time to enjoy ourselves with our loved ones and spend some good quality time with them to play and eat some delicious meal,my day was actually good but since I couldn't go out to have fun I was just hope all day trying to figure out where to go and later on I decided that I should go see my friends cuz it's been a while and getting there they were playing football which was my best sport so I joined them in playing it and I enjoyed it.

Football has been a sport which I love, though my team get beaten by some other team but that doesn't make me stop loving it as it's my passion.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Those are my beautiful sponsors,be sure to check their profile out.

I would continue the article tomorrow.

All images are gotten from unsplash.

11-06-2021.

Thanks for reading.

8
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Esthery97
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
+ 3
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago
Topics: Love

Comments

If she is your best friend and feel safe with you in talking and discussing everything then I must say you she will definitely accept your proposal. Let me read your 2nd part.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh...well she was a very close friend of mine and you can read the other part to have the full knowledge if she accepted it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let me read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you success in your approach. I hope you can be more than friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the best wishes,I would share to you the last part of the article tomorrow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok. I will wait for it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you are not a sharpshooter, how can she give your signal yet you can't connect what network are you using, any way you need some lessons from me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice article friend πŸ‘Œ. I never experienced such love from an opposite sex but I'mma wait for the right time though some don't want to associate because we do not have moneyπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right many girls don't want to be in a relationship some just need money from a man which isn't easy to bring out

$ 0.00
2 years ago