Be inspired,dream big

15 59

Looking at most people nowadays,since we are in the era of the computer age many people who are wise and are making good plans for the future are aiming to be the best among their age mates.

Let's be inspired and do things which aren't common but would make people wonder who you really are, don't try to fight hard to struggle for your daily bread today but lay a foundation that would be firm and strong so you would enjoy your future when you are getting to old age.

I mostly get impressed by some people who are great and wonder if they were given by someone in this world and when I come to reality they were,but the step they took was to make their future great and worth envy by others who would aspire to be like them.

If you want to be successful in life,you have to take decisions to actions and set time to do things that are meaningful,not spending your useful time on things which are not worth it.

Do things which people think are impossible but you just have to change the word by yourself to im-possible,this would require hardwork and commitment to do,so let's be hardworking and spend wisely.

What I meant by spending money wisely is you have to keep the mindset of not spending money when you don't need to,but rather save it for the future which you would enjoy it, keeping money is another attribute of a successful man/woman we ought to know this.

Do extra side jobs which would bring you some decent income aside from your work this would be another way to get along and make you reach your dreams.

Side jobs helps us to boost our income so we can get our plans done before the end of the desired date.

Those are the things which we should keep note of and take to practice if we want to be great in life,laying a good foundation which our children would enjoy when they arrive.

Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty
Be sure to check out my beautiful sponsors,they are the one giving me the motive to go further.

Hi everyone, it's a new day over here for me to be motivated and carry along my house chores since am just home and an still waiting for job arrival, though I have submitted the CV on Monday but they have to review it and I just hope it won't take longer than expected so I can start working to at least take care of my studies to study further.

Thanks for reading my little piece of note.

All images are from unsplash..

Published 11.3.2021

10
$ 4.13
$ 2.01 from @nurain
$ 1.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @HappyBoy
+ 10
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty

Comments

When I look back from where I was coming, I know that I have made a lot of progress even though I haven't arrived where I want to be. I remember my earlier days in this platform, I wrote a post : Dream Big, Buy A Radio: https://read.cash/@Pearlkel/dream-big-buy-a-radio-1d094a20 It is one of my many desire to reach my dreams too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should look back at where we come from and make sure we make ourselves proud and struggle to earn some income

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try to remain what you are. You are unique as your fingerprints not match with everyone. I Bet the thing in which you are expert no one can do the same like you do. Every mind is unique Evey thougth came in your mind is unique. You work hard like that people want to be you.

Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We need to do unique things in order to gain more strategy to achieve our goals and heart desires.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excellent explanation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If there is a goal, then it is possible to reach it, although it is not easy. Dream on health!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It isn't easy to achieve success,but all we need to achieve such is hardwork and commitment to our work and don't waste our useful time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are on the right path victor, i respect your hustle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot for the kind words, it's really a motivation to me to do more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In other to be successful,Be Passionate. And do what you for love, Work Hard. Don't ever fool yourself because success comes from really hard work, be Good and Focus on your goals and Push the Limits. And never compare yourself or try to be like the other person

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Success comes from hardwork and good decision, let's be good and hardworking so we can make our dreams come true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In order for us to be great these days, we have to think out of the box so we can do something nobody has ever thought of

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You're right...we need to think out of the box to be great in life .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth, we should spend our money wisely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right...we ought to save and plan for the future to be good

$ 0.00
2 years ago