A little description of myself.

20 158
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago

Who else wouldn't want to introduce himself to a new platform,am victor by name and it's my first time using this platform i was invited by a friend of mine whose username on here is king-gozie.i took some time to read through some few posts on this blog and am ok with it,i would stick to the rules and regulations guiding this platform so that i wouldn't have any problem along the line.

A little illustration about myself goes thus,i live in the outskirts of Nigeria which is lagos precisely,it has been one of the the biggest city in the whole world and a fast growing economy;i lived in lagos for the past 17 years since i was given birth to there and i schooled there also,i was made to understand that we shouldn't lean on anybody,we ought to struggle to make get what we desire to be since in lagos no one has time to check on another fellow.

My first time being on here is fun...at least am trying my best to be good with everyone on here and interact to be good though.my friend was into crypto few months ago and he has told me many different things about the world of crypto but i didn't put my hear there cause i was just busy with schools and others then when i finally got myself back i just persuaded him to tell me about this platform and am glad he told me about it and am trying to read through the rules and regulations involved so that i wouldn't have any problem.

My dreams.

My dreams is to become rich in the future like those investor's;my main dream is to become a computer programmer though am not that perfect in encoding things but am trying my best out to be able to learn it. Its hard to learn but once you are perfect it would look easy to you...the main reason why i love my profession is the nature of the job since i don't like anything that would stress me.

I started learning from shortkeys in the computer like the shortkeys to shutdown the computer it didn't take long to learn since it wasn't hard but when i got to encoding and writing some programs it was kinda out of hand..since it's hard.

My favourite food is rice and green stew.

So many people don't like green stew but when it comes to that i love the rice mixed with green stew it do tastes great and the aroma is great though it is peppering to the mouth but you just have to eat it so as to cool our system down.

My favourite colour.

Blue is one of my favourite colour,i can't emphasise how i love the colour that i choosed it as my best colour i just love it cause it fits me.

My favourite drink.

Bigi-apple is one of my favourite drink which i love to drink either after meals or with snacks though there are some sugars in it,i just have to level the amount of time i can drink it.

Remember we are all satoshi;let's play our part to support the growth of BCH worldwide.

Thanks for taking your useful time to check by.

19
$ 10.28
$ 5.00 from @nurain
$ 4.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 8
Sponsors of Amazing-grace
empty
empty
Avatar for Amazing-grace
2 years ago

Comments

welcome to read cash platform! Sorry for the late welcome lol, it's better late than never. I hope that you'll be having fun in here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for coming by,am having fun today around here with people expressing their selves...have a great day ahead

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im Really glad you're here and you might probably share some tips on how you are growing so fast in your few days of joining

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am happy you find this platform through your friend, and I am sure you would do wonders with your dedication and hardwork. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am grateful he shared this platform to me and he has been a good friend of mine right from time,thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A kick off start. Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me to this awesome platform;am enjoying my stay here since am gradually knowing my way round

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community, it looks like you got off on a very good start. I also love programming and it's my dream job as well, but I have to pause my learning for now because of my busy schedule in school. And yes, programming is hard to learn but if you're able to master 2 or 3 languages, the others will be easy to pick. Are you self-learning programming or you enrolled in a training bootcamp?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me on here;i wish to enjoy my stay on here...programming has been my dream job though am still learning how to code and do some stuffs like that but i think it's quite easy when you grab on to one;btw am self learning programming from my uncle,he is good in programming.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's awesome, you have someone mentoring you. I learn from videos and training academy online, it's not easy but I'm making good progress. Goodluck on your journey

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It isn't easy to learn it but once you've learn it you wouldn't forget it easily since it's not so easy to learn except you are a fast grabber

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wowooo... U are welcome into Bitcoin cash, I so much like ur Introduction. Just keep writing more articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for appreciating my article;i would do the needful to be good to this platform...enjoy your weekend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash fam.. I hope you enjoy the platform.. looking forward to read more articles from you..😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me on here...am glad you came by to welcome me here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAW, Good introduction my friend. Welcome to read cash family. Hope u enjoy your stay here. Have a nice day

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks buddy...i would enjoy my stay on here and be good to this platform;i have looked at their rules and regulations and i would abide by it;thanks for coming by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

U are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi, I'm from Venezuela, I hope you do well in Read.cash. I also want to be rich and I like rice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would do just that on here;my friend who invited me already told me about the dos and don'ts of this platform...nice meeting you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago