It's all about: My first write

19 50

Hello! What's up? What's the update of our whether here in Philippines? It seems the weather is normal. One of the most effective day to strive. As of today I want to share with you some questions that I want to answer. So let's start and enumerate one of those questions.

Are you an introvert or extrovert?

For me it depends on the situation coz there are some instances that I'm transforming into an introvert. Let's say I'm invited with my friend to a birthday party. Let's put it in a perspective that they are strange to me. Of course I'm not comfortable with some folks coz I don't have any idea to them. But I still I try to get along with them just for respect.

Extrovert in a since there are purpose behind of it. Making demonstration in a class, giving speech and a remarks. You don't have to be an introvert coz that's pretty important. You have to exert your all effort to give them a good speech. Being extrovert has alot of benefits to gain especially when you're applying for a job. If you want to get hired immediately of course you need to be spontaneous in speaking. Like you're master of your own thoughts.

What gives you motivation?

What gives me motivation in life? No other than my parents and girlfriend. I strive because of them. You know what sometimes it is better to have a inspiration in life than being aloof to any relationship, it's because of time will come you'll need a help, of course there's someone who can offer you a helping hands. Professional boxers seems to have great performance especially for country's pride. Family and friends are one of there inspiration. That is why we need a inspiration.

Are you willing to sacrifice?

Absolutely, I'm willing to sacrifice to someone. It's the thing that I can't deny. I have a sentimental debt to someone who rise me until where I am now. I talk about my parents who uplift from from being naive before. You know what I'd they're not good at me probably I may get abandoned or aborted. I'm so grateful to my parents coz they have done something unconditional. A love that can't be found to someone else.

Singing or dancing

Probably none of the above, hehe. I don't have any talent that requires to sing and dance. Maybe, my real vocation is an IT expert. I love computers. I really want to manipulate gadgets and computers. I also love editing. Right now, I'm getting involved in this platform and I found individuals sharing content about Cryptocurrency and Trading, I think this is pretty interesting stuff. Ever since I don't have any idea about cryptocurrency but when I read some articles it seems they caught me. Why did we get that idea? It's because we talk about talents.

Are you a online games oriented?

Yes, before I've played alot of online games especially Mobile Legend, PUBG, COC, and others. Right now, I'm getting out of conscious about the new updates or version of the games since I'm focusing my job here. Thanks to this platform cause I realized that Mobile games brings nothing but ruin my life. Well, there are alot of individuals who have successful carrier about this because they integrate it with Livestream and they literally earn money. In my case I don't have any earnings or any endorsement that's why I quit being a Mobile gamer.

What makes you disappointed?

I'm getting disappointed when someone choose impractical decision over the right decision. I don't know why but I'm getting disappointed when I saw that kind of situation. I remember when my friend just tell me that he was blaming himself coz he is in poverty now. He just said that he blame himself coz he doesn't have any degree. Well, I tell him that if you work hard before and study seriously probably you have a decent job right now. And he just said; well my parents doesn't have any interest me at school. When I hear those statements from him I feel so disappointed coz he has a potential. He is erudite in short. That's the thing that I get so disappointed.

That's all I can say thanks for spending time to read.

7
$ 0.38
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amy05
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to readcash πŸ’–.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome to read.cash friend. Just abide by the rules guiding the platform and I promise you will be fine. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that reminding friend. Yes, I'll be safe of I just abide the rules in this platform. Not just here but also in other joined community.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi there :) Welcome to Read community :) And just be You hehe :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks alot for your warm welcome FarmGirl. It's my pleasure to have here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I definitely agree with you sir, being introvert and extrovert is depending on us. It also depends on the situation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks, that's also my observation. Well, not to brag but I'm getting enhance my selfconfidence especially when I'm in tough situation. Like interview.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so cool to know you're steadfast person. How I wish I could be too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you can do that. Just believe in yourself dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome to read.cash..My number one who gives motivation to me is my family and I'm always willing to sacrifice for them... As for me, I still play COC as of this time. It's my one way of entertaining myself when I'm bored or when my laziness strikes at me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Getting to know with you, yes Mobile games sometimes I used to it when I'm bored. Family is indispensable for us so we need to cherish them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's true, family is really important that is why we need to cherish them all the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone who loves are willing to sacrifice unconditionally. And just like what you've said, our parents are the living proofs of that good deed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with ma'am, they give love unconditionally. One of the most agony that our parents experience is that when we are being born. That's why I respect them genuinely.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm inspired as well by my parents and my special one. They are the one who makes my life complete in this imperfect life we had.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In short to they are our reason to live meaningfully. Let's just love them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah definitely!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dear. Welcome to the family. Devil is happy to see you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm grateful to you friend Luci and I'm excited to see you too.☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago