Mountains

6 741
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Is it about the roar of a falling waterfall, or about the friction of branches that are related to being blown by the wind? The endless chirping of birds, the rhythm that keeps on repeating, and the sounds of other animals that are only around. That's the typical sound when it meets a mountain. And it feels like I haven't been to the mountains in so long. Enjoying the wind, trees, and freshwater that has always been so fresh, the taste has not changed.

Image by Jörg Peter from Pixabay 

Mountain is a simple but exotic place. Cheap place but so priceless when we miss it. Maybe we will say bored with mountains or will say just mountains. Even though there are so many things that we will not get anywhere else and can only be found in the mountains. There we can see the enthusiasm of the natives who are farming or gardening, typical stalls on the edge of the hill, or maybe small children who are very happy to play in the field on a stretch of grass and weeds. If we are not a little sensitive, we will never enjoy such a simple sight.

Not long after the rain started to fall, they seemed to be playing with nature to accompany the atmosphere of the day. The cool air that surrounds you is perfect. Sitting in a hut, looking at all kinds of scenery. All of these are beautiful moments that are common and can be done. Mountains in the morning with friends with fog really become a magic power that can only be found in mountainous areas, or at night with a thick dark atmosphere accompanied by lamps creating a different atmosphere from the night atmosphere in other places.

Image by Volker Glätsch from Pixabay 

The sound of nature, the chirping of birds, the hills, the blowing of the wind, the fields of grass, and the rush of the river that makes them beautiful are actually things that are invisible. If you're at the top, chasing sunset or sunrise, it's so beautiful to look at directly by the eyes, but what makes it beautiful isn't something that can be looked at directly by the eye, right? There's always something. Something mysterious but very meaningful. That's what has to be found. Beauty is not what you hear or see. Beauty is what you feel. Deep to the heart.

Just missing the mountain atmosphere, with a mattress on a mat and lie on it like being there. A beautiful time to remember. Lately, it seems to be missing the past a lot. Of course, the old things can not plunge into the abyss or discourage. It turns out that what I imagined and went through was not as bad as what I had anticipated so far.

I don't know if you like the natural feel of the mountains or not. So what do you think about when you are in the mountains?

-===-

#LetEarthBreath

39
$ 11.34
$ 10.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @Talecharm
+ 19
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I have a mountain view in my apartment every morning went outside to relax and feel the breeze . It's so calm. It made my day motivated 🙂

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I like the view of the mountains. I want to go to a hilly area. I have never had such an opportunity. There is that hope that one day I will go by the grace of Allah. The view of the hills fascinates me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mountains can be an alternative for us to enjoy the outdoors. The atmosphere is calming and very cool. I prefer to go to the beach. If I ever go to the mountain because I am not good at climbing, I am very tired and not used to it. But, once it reaches its peak, the fatigue just disappears.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The mind of one whose mind is not attracted by the nature of the mountain is a dead mind,,,, I will try to touch the flying clouds when I am in the mountains,,, Although it is impossible...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You must visit my homeland brother. Your desires will be fulfilled. Mountains are here with green view and beautiful waterfalls.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

In the beginning, I have to say that the scenes of photography have touched my heart a lot. I am imagining myself in the middle of these scenes of photography, raising both hands and looking at the sky, natural beauty. Enjoy your heartbeat. If that happened then I would be grateful. Thank you for sharing so many beautiful photographs. Every description of this article of yours has fascinated me.

$ 0.02
2 years ago