How rude are we

8 645
Avatar for Alther
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Write, Freewrite, Ask, Rude, Selfcare, ...

How rude or annoying am I to other people? Sometimes it's one thing I often ask myself. Have I been rude, harassing, insulting, or doing other things that harm others without realizing it or not?

Image by marian anbu juwan from Pixabay 

Indeed, this goes back to the attitude and nature of who we really are. But, that's not really the question to me. Because sometimes it's just for fun, anger, or upset with something and then vent it to other people or other places that are actually not related to the conditions that bothered me at that time.

If you listen to it, isn't that something that is clearly wrong and not worth doing? As an additional note, this happens not only in virtual world travel but also in the real world. Whereas on the other hand I myself really don't like people who have bad and arrogant traits or traits. But it turns out that without realizing it I have the nature or behavior.

Annoyance, disappointment, and dislike are the main factors for this behavior to arise. Even though it was done because of the word injustice that was present in my personal opinion, wouldn't it still be wrong if it was done? Isn't judging others by yourself not a good thing either, let alone just born from my own views and opinions? Unfortunately for some reason, it likes to happen and is still being done by myself.

If you think about it, the words ignorant, angry, and uncontrolled in the context of anger have become ingrained traits for me personally, and I am aware that this is one of the worst things about me. Until the people closest to me often advise and remind me of my bad nature to always be dismissed and if possible little by little it is repaired and hopefully can be abandoned.

Because of my bad nature, sometimes I can be present in situations that are sometimes just for fun or ignorant purposes so it can be detrimental because it is interspersed with anger.

I often reflect and ask myself, how bad would I really be if I still and continue to do that even though the context is not very often. Maybe as a basis for reminding yourself of your problems when you want to do this kind of thing, to be able to think a thousand times thinking that they are also human. In order to be able to leave this kind of behavior in the future.

-====-

31
$ 10.30
$ 9.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 13
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Write, Freewrite, Ask, Rude, Selfcare, ...

Comments

We are sometimes not responsible for our bad behavior and harmful actions, we get tired of the society's behavior with us, our patience says us enough is enough, don't give a f*** to the people who are teasing us. Our behavior sometimes is result of others behavior with us on the policy of what will sow you will reap then.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Repair little by little is a good step and there is needed proper control on self so that we can control the anger in time. As a human being and the creation of Allah, we should always let go of the anger.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Often humans have traits as you describe such as pride and other vices. All good people will generally stay away from these bad qualities, but the most difficult challenge is the situation we are in. When people are successful, it seems that most people will approach the arrogant nature.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Our rudeness or arrogance comes from unhealed wounds that I also mentioned in my newest article "Love doesn't demand it's own way."

There are certain traits that either we unconsciously inherit or copy from adults when we were growing. Conscious living is a big help and better.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Agreed with the fact that anger is not purpose ful probably it comes out due to disappointment or any kind of frustration from our side. Sometimes you can't help it only later do we repent.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I relate to this so much that I immediately open the article after reading the title lol. Sometimes, it makes me wonder if, we, people are just naturally hypocrite or what. I do think though that people tend notice other people but often fail to look at theirselves. Well, we're just humans after all.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Many of us do. I think a person should not look outside and think for themselves. We have to comment about someone with understanding. We have to think a thousand times to treat a person well.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

gosh, your content is interesting. i immediately click your article after reading the title. such an excellent content, alter!

$ 0.02
1 year ago