Ask - Rain - Weak

8 471
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Humans are weak creatures, but it is this helplessness that will then bring their souls anchored to the Most Powerful Essence. Without His power, humans can do nothing. Power was so complex that even humans cannot fully comprehend it.

The emotion that now fills the soul makes you forget for a moment that there are clear drops coming out of the corners of your eyes. Most of the time I just ask and complain. Lord, why is my burden heavy, why am I feeling down, why am I sad, why do I feel the pressures of everyday life are so heavy. But rarely do we immediately complain to God when we are happy and happy. Oh my God, why am I happy?

Many things in our daily life are uncertain. These things appear in the form of possibilities. Humans try to ensure these possibilities with an effort called planning. Plans for today's activities, for the future, but no matter how close they try to be, they are still a possibility until that plan or time is over.

Like the rain that splashes on the earth's surface that gives a rhythm that feels melodious to the ear. When the earth's longing for the sky is answered with an outpouring of love that flows beautifully with the rain. Such is the time when the sky is actually looking for a gap to be able to give something for the good of the earth. That's why when the cloud as the intermediary becomes the unifier of the two. But will cloudy or dark skies always rain?

Of all the questions, finally giving other reflections, seeing the heavens and the earth can unite in the rain, if the clouds and the wind can mix in a whisper of a rhythm that reassures humans who always ask for togetherness to their Lord, then this arid soul complains, embroidering longing for a soul. which You prepared long before I was even born. And only You know what kind of mark it is that allows me to recognize the resonance of my soul.

Delusions of the heart that appears in the composition are stiff. Realizing that perfect is something that is still far from self. But always hope that whatever lack of self does not reduce awareness of love for the Owner, because there are still many lessons to be learned until death approaches.

The rain that fell on the earth's surface became a note in deep pensiveness, diving in and trying to understand what a beautiful story He was going to compose for me. Be the seconds where I am sure that every prayer I sing will be answered by You. Because what I say is the most beautiful wish to always love Him for the rest of my life. Because for me, what I ask for is love that manifests in the seconds when I am aware of His presence in life.

Even though I know that this self may not be able to survive when the waves of lust and Devil blow, so I always hope and ask You to always provide protection for me. Because the Most Perfect You are always providing a way through togetherness. So allow me to be with and be accompanied by people who are in the name of their lives to love You. Because You know how weak I am...

---

28
$ 14.24
$ 13.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 11
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's how beautiful the world he created is. Yes when it rains if feels like the heaven touched the earth what a nice thought friend. We should be forever be thankful to God for he has given us the place where we survive and hw is forever faithful to us his children.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Humans are weak and strong at the same time. I believe one of our strengths is our imagination. Like you just did - Delusions of the heart. Staying connected gives us more power.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow! Enjoyed the article. Specifically when you said that rain unites heaven & earth. That particular para made me happy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Wow, it was really a pleasure to read you, what an impressive way to describe a text that grabs you and excites you at the same time. The power of the human soul is something real that not many talk about. Thank you for sharing these excellent lines full of inspiration.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God is forever faithful to We human beings in many respects. HE is always there for us but are we showing our gratitude to him ? Great article . The illustration is scientific and meaningful. Keep it up. Ride on.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Because the more thankful one is, the closer one is to perfection, and therefore to God.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You said it well, my dear friend, man seeks refuge in God in his troubles, but as soon as life turns around and it shows its happiness, he forgets God, but God, with his greatness, always takes our hand in times of trouble, without any expectations.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We always rely on God for protection in whatever the case may be. We do not have the strength to rebel against lust at times, it happens to me too.

$ 0.02
2 years ago