5 list of Crypto Songs

0 176

Cryptocurrency penetrated the world through various sectors, not to forget the music industry was affected. In the world of music, there have been various jingles, marches, and songs that sound Cryptocurrency. This time I want to make 6 lists of cool songs that have been created to discuss Cryptocurrency.

1. YtCracker - Bitcoin Baron [Internet Freedom Support]

2. Bitcoin Jingle - Tatiana Moroz

3. Eminem - Not Alike (ft. Royce Da 5'9 ")

4. Toby Ganger + Decap - Welcome To The Blockchain

5. Gramatik - Satoshi Nakamoto Feat. Adrian Lau & ProbCause

Now that's 5 songs about Crypto that I like, which do you think you like the most?

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I didn't know that Eminem's song was sung because of crypto. This is outstanding! I guess crypto is really going viral and getting bigger than we expected.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I never knew that crypto was popular in the music industry specially Eminem. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was startled, I didn't know tgat there are composition of songs about cruotocurrency. Maybe it is also a way of promoting and advertising he different kind of rcryptocuRrencies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eminem song making the list puzzles me,have listened to the song like a thousand times and am pretty sure it has nothing to do with cryptos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey man,

This is interesting, I will check them all :0) Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This song is important because song is a good vibe to other people like a crying or other things that you have to yourself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice songs!thanks for this !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice topic, nice article. Thank you so much for sharing. Your written skill is very good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article since i am a music lover. Hope to see morebof your articles about music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to see more of your articles on music Very good article since I am a music lover.

$ 0.00
3 years ago