3 producers of quality coffee in Indonesia

5 612
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

For the territory of Indonesia, there are 3 producers of quality coffee, Aceh, Toraja, and Bali. However, as the region or island for the best coffee, most of them are known from the Indonesian Sumatran archipelago, let's say Aceh is the best, then Lampung, South Sumatra, North Sumatra, and Bengkulu. The four regions are provinces in the Sumatran archipelago. For the Aceh region, it is indeed number one, because it is not only the best quality but also becomes an inseparable unit for the Aceh region with the presence of coffee.

Image by Ri Butov from Pixabay

Indeed, coffee cannot be separated from its natural existence to produce the best coffee. But outside of the word region, Indonesia also has one famous and very expensive coffee to be categorized as the world's best coffee, namely civet/luwak coffee. Where this coffee is produced from coffee fermentation produced after being eaten by civet animals.

Image by NAVEEN SHARMA from Pixabay

Aceh Coffee, Luwak Coffee, and Bali Coffee are coffee brands for Indonesia in the eyes of the world. This coffee production is the best and much favored by domestic and foreign coffee lovers until now.

Maybe today there are so many famous coffee variant models with the presence of the existing baristas. Creating various kinds of mixtures of coffee adds a lot of flavor to the coffee that existed before. But despite all that as a coffee connoisseur and lover, the original coffee is still the best coffee for me personally. If I can say coffee with the presentation of the village way is the best.

-===-

Resource : Hive

38
$ 15.09
$ 14.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.06 from @Dreamboy
+ 21
Sponsors of Alther
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Alther
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

From your content I just remembered a tour from 2015 when I went to southern part of India and I was introduced with the 3 leading producer of tea and their tea estates there, it was really beautiful

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Why so short post dear? I expect more of you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aceh is my province. There are many types of coffee in Aceh and the most famous is Gayo coffee. I'm not a coffee lover so I don't know the best taste among Aceh coffees

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Black coffee is my favorite one. I don't take tea, I like black coffee.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I don't eat a copy of it but it looks very beautiful in color. And when it comes to coffee, I think of a sister.

$ 0.02
2 years ago