Under the bright lights

6 21
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: January 1, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

Greetings dear readers on read.cash!

I just want to greet you all a prosperous New Year! Finally, we were able to welcome 2022! Yay! Indeed, it's another year to fulfill our existing and new goals to achieve. I just hope that you were able to welcome this year having a strong confidence and hope. We may be clueless of what's going to happen for this year, but I personally have a strong feeling that this year is going to be a good year for all of us. I bet it's a year of healing, prosperity, and happiness.


Anyways, I was supposed to write a blog entry yesterday but because I am busy for the Christmas Eve, I decided not to write and just make the most of my time together with my family.


Haven't read my previous blog? Then here's the link.

"They're finally home"

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/theyre-finally-home-2202d34d

Hope you might consider reading this blog entry of mine.


For this blog entry, this is a continuation part of my previous blog on December 30. And so, without further delay, let's get straight into the topic!

After we had our karaoke session in the morning of October 30, 2021 (which was the day of their arrival after being away for almost a week), my Aunt requested me If I could go with her to Azuela Cove; a particular place in our locality. She wants to go there to take pictures of the place.

To be honest, I was hesitant to go with her because I was planning to travel back to my hometown in the afternoon. I don't know, but I couldn't say no to her because I feel like if I say no, she will be upset on me. So even if I don't want to go, I have no choice. Hahaha.

FAST FORWARD (Evening) 12/30/21

I was able to arrive at my Aunt's house at quarter to 7 since she told me that we are going to go to the aforesaid place at 7. Having that said, I wanted to be on time. I thought that she's good to go, but to my dismay, she hasn't dressed up yet. I was kind of irritated at that time. What a waste of time!

I wait her for almost 30 minutes since she has to do her tedious "going-out-look routine." While preparing her get up and all, she suddenly asks her youngest son (my cousin) if he wants to go with us. I was hoping that he won't go with us since he's playing Mobile Legends, but I was shocked because he wants to go as well.

We managed to leave the house at 7:20. We rode a taxi, and we're able to be at the location at 7:40.

I couldn't deny the fact that the place was so magnificent because of the scintillating lights that was hanged on the trees. The place have captured my attention. It's indeed a place where you feel like you are living in the world of fairies. Now I know why my Aunt wanted me to go in this place because she knows that I will like it.

Apparently, we took a lot of good photos and thus, we were able to roam around the vast place. I would have to say that I enjoyed the night.

I guess that ends my blog this evening! See you on my next blog!

Love,

Alpha


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My beloved sponsors! uwu <3


Lead Image: AlphaCron

4
$ 0.59
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Indeed it was really under the bright lights. 😊 at first I thought why we jumped back to October 30 but I realized you just typed the wrong month.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The place looks great, anyway happy new year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yahay, laag.x lang hehe. Kami tambay sa pag cashout na laag napud me hehe. Happy newyear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy new year sab Vince. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pretty 🤩 cool trip with you virtually. Hahaha. I felt like I was just there talking and having fun. But at the end of the blog I realize I was just say dreaming.

Yeah let’s just enjoy the moment while it last

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha it's okay bro. Anyways, thanks for dropping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago