Saturday blast!

11 30
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: March 5, 2022
Writer: AlphaCron

Warm greetings in this cold evening my Read.Cash Fam!!!

How's your Saturday everybody? For sure, you have spent your Saturday in the most productive way. I know you've been giving out all your best in order for this month to become a fruitful. It's fine to grind but may you always remind yourself to not be too hard on yourself. If you are not feeling well, then please rest. May you prioritize your health always.

What you have accomplished or will be accomplishing here will be useless if you neglect on taking care of your well-being. On one hand, if you don't have a topic to write about due to experiencing 'writer's block,' or you're completely distracted, then allow yourself to stop squeezing your brain to come up with a topic because I tell you it won't work. Release the tension in your brain. Find a coping strategy to relax your mind for a bit. To tell you honestly, whenever I am in this kind of situation, all I do is either listen to my favorite songs on Spotify or watch funny videos on YouTube. In that way, I get to ease the pressure that I am feeling.

Don't pressure yourself to craft a blog when you don't feel like writing because it will only lead you to stress. Just chill my dear because it's not like you are really obligated to write every day, unless you set this task as one of your goals every day then it is quite challenging on your part.

Notwithstanding, I just hope that you find this advice of mine useful. It would be my pleasure to help you at least handle yourself well.


Might consider reading my previous blog? Then here's the link.

Blog Title: The Good Liar

Blog Link: https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/the-good-liar-7d606f45


Today is the special day of my cousin Onin. Actually my brother and I were torn between going to celebrate his birthday at their place or not considering that my brother has a work later at 12:30 am. However, since my brother had promised beforehand to my aunt that we will be there to celebrate his birthday, that being said, we had no choice but to go. As much as my brother wanted to stay for too long to spend his special day, be that as it may, he couldn't. And so, after we had our dinner and minutes of karaoke session, he bid goodbye to us.

My Cousin Onin <3
Karaoke Session

I use the pronoun "us" because I have decided that I will sleep at my Aunt's place and returned home by tomorrow.

And so, as I'm currently writing this blog, it's already pass 10:30 in the evening and still we are having a karaoke session together with my Aunt and my Uncle's companion. Indeed, we really sing to our heart's content while drinking beer.

RedHorse Beer shot by me

You know what guys, it's been a while since the last time I drank beer. Since, I'm done with my medical test, specifically drug test, I'm allowed to drink I guess. Lol. One of the songs that I sang tonight was Despacito. I was caught by surprise because the colleagues of my Uncle dance like kids as I was singing the song. I can't deny we are enjoying the night. Hahaha

Actually, I'm starting to feel dizzy while writing. Should I end this blog? Well, I guess I should.


Closing Thoughts

The special day of my cousin is undeniably a blast. Thus, I get to unwind for a while because next week will be the start of a busy week for me. Anyway, ill end my blog here. Thanks for reading this blog.

Keep an eye out for my next blog. Bye for now.


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My beloved sponsors <3


Lead Image: AlphaCron

5
$ 1.57
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Sending happy birthday greetings to your cousin, and nice meeting you also, thank you for following me, I follow you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks @Mengshe! Looking forward to reading your blogs! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday to the celebrant and I am wishing all the best to him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks bro!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I miss karaoke! Good for you that you had a fun night :) Happy birthday to the celebrant!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have some karaoke session if you have spare time Sir. By the way, thanks for dropping!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday sa kanyaaa haha. Sana lahat nag enjoy ee. Saya makipag bonding kapag ganyan ang bonding na gagawin ano UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga ate. Nag enjoy ako sobra. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya ng Saturday may pa karaoke hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ang saya kasi matagal din akong di nakapag karaoke. Hahaha sinulit ko talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago