Artsy for a night

13 26
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago
Date: December 15, 2021
Writer: AlphaCron 

Warm greetings my ever-amazing homies on this platform!

I couldn't deny the reality that I miss being active on this platform. I miss reading blog entries and at the same time  interacting with my gees here. Please forgive for being inactive these past few days, I've been confronted with a lot of tasks (mostly academic tasks). Yesterday, I decided not to craft a blog provided that I intended my time for my academic endeavors. You know, academic is life. HAHAHA

Kidding aside, anyways, I went to my best friend's house for the reason that we already planned to deal with our modules together provided that there's an available laptop that I could borrow. Besides, we also planned to make our bulletin board and educational vlogs regarding the bulletin board and our instructional materials which is part of our performance tasks.


Hey dear! Were you not able to read my previous blog entitled, "Strangers=Supporters," then here's the link.

https://read.cash/@AlphaCron/artsy-for-a-night-562b4623


So, I traveled almost 30 minutes just to go at her place. That was around 4 pm. By the way, before going to my best friend's place, I already asked permission to my brother if I could stay overnight at her place. Fortunately, he allowed me to without having second-thoughts. Besides, he knew my best friend already when we were in our 1st year in college. On the contrary, I arrived at her place and saw that she has already readied the materials that we will use in making a bulletin board. What we did first is to clean the floor so that we can place our art materials, and other things needed to be set up.

After setting up everything, we then started doing our vlog regarding on making a bulletin board. I would have to say that we had fun shooting the vlog because we had to take a couple of video clips for our vlog introduction. Lol. If only we could include our bloopers to make our vlog more hilarious. HAHAHA.

Alpha and the BB
My best friend, AlphaCron, and the BB

So here's the finish look of our bulletin board. Does it look good? Well, I must say that it's not the best bulletin board, but it's not that worst tho. It's been a while since the last time I indulged myself to artsy task. Even though I didn't use this skill often, nevertheless I compensated it by using other skill like what I'm doing right now; writing.


FAST FORWARD

I would have to say that I was able to maximize my time yesterday. And when I say I maximized my time, I mean I utilized my time to the extent that I slept so late. I slept at around 3 am. To tell you frankly, it's my first time to stay so late just to deal with my academic stuff. It's so new to me that I work on my tasks during the night. Although you can likewise feel the atmosphere of tranquility at night however, mornings will always be my favorite part of the day. Actually, today was the deadline of our academic outputs, however it was moved but because I personally ask my Teacher if she reschedules the deadline. Good thing, my teacher has a sense of empathy.



Thanks for dropping by on my blog entry. I just hope that you were able to make the most out of your day today. Please be happy, safe, and healthy always. Whatever challenges you are facing at this moment, may you don't lose hope. 💕


Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty

My beloved sponsors ❣


7
$ 3.96
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Lovelyfaith
+ 1
Sponsors of AlphaCron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AlphaCron
2 years ago

Comments

Wishing you more succeses in your endeavor As you proceed, you d get more experience and become better each passing day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nuxxx galing naman, maganda sya. Tapos bagay kayong dalawa. Ay teka, best friend nga lang pala OMG. Anyways, sana lahat pinapayagan na may sleepover huehue

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks ate. ❣💗Hahaha best friend lang talaga Ate @Ruffa 😅😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit naman kasiiii malay mo 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaganda😍 galing mo po sana may ganyan din ako

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Miyuki! And thanks for dropping by. 💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hawd man, creative kaau

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat brother @Vincent!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your yesterday friend what a happy one. Like the bulletin board.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Lovely! 💞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice kaayo ang bulletin Alpha. Same when it comes on videos kay mag sigi ug balik balik ug take.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Makalingaw kayo jud HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago