Adventure, and at the same time land viewing

16 48
Avatar for Ally3
Written by
1 year ago
Blog no.3 
March 20, 2023
Time published 14:14
Written by:Ally3

Last Saturday I'm super busy and at the same time it was a tiring day for me, my auntie chats me Friday night because we have a land viewing in Carmen and Danao Cebu, I thought near in national road but it was shockingly for me, we travel from Cebu proper going North in Carmen Cebu, I think more or less 2 hours travel going there, and u know what? What's shocking the most for me? We travel again going to the mountain I think 1 hour from the proper Carmen going to the land that we want to view, and after traveling for three hours and more, our tiredness is gone because of the nicest views.

The first view that I captured after we reached our destination was Super nice, for me, it's worth it, the view is relaxing it's a stress-free for me, and the air is super fresh, it's far from pollution, after 5 minutes watching the nice view we decided to check it out to our main purpose the 7 hectares land at the top of the mountain.

The land is good for farming such as fruits and vegetables or even livestock farming, and it's near barangay road, I think 3 or more minutes away from the barangay road, and before we reach the top of the mountain I try to capture anything, I see this beautiful wildflower

Very beautiful right? I don't know the name of this wildflower, I'm super amazed at this kind of wildflower because even though there's a lot of wild grass surrounding this beautiful flower, and despite the hot weather this wildflower still gives color and courage not only courage but the meaning of life that even we are in the center of circumstances in our lives and even the center of the dark part of our life, still there is a change to see the beautiful colors in it (parang nawala ako sa topic lol)

After walking more than 3 minutes from the barangay road we reach the top of the mountain, and I'm super amazed I thought it was a crowded place but I was wrong.

Indeed it's a nice view

If I could have the exact amount of money I wanted to buy this kind of land even if so far from the city, but sad to say I don't have it, hehe, for me this place is so amazing and super relaxing.

So that's it for today, and I'm happy to share it with you guys, but anyway I'm super thankful for those people who supported me up to now, bye for now, and God bless everyone.

Sponsors of Ally3
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
+ 2
Sponsors of Ally3
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ally3
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Super beautiful sis. Ganda naman diyan. Napaka refreshing. Namiss ko ang province. Yung ganyan makikita mo na view.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis, oo sis maganda talaga kapag sa province, napaka tahimik at subrang fresh pa ng hangin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo kaya sobrang miss ko na province namin sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a great view. Nature really heals, and it gives exactly the meaning of life, like the flower that you mentioned above. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, your right ma'am, kakaiba talaga ang feelings kapag ganitong nasa bundok ka,para kang walang problema.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rarely we can find pollutant free air. Getting fresh air is like a deeam mow a days. Hope you get a chance to buy such lands.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, I hope so, God willing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay kanindot gud dinha dae kinsa diay nang yuta abi nako imuha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These scenes are really nice. Nature always attracts the soul of person and its nature which heals us from inside

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those flowers are stunning!😍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes indeed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is a beautiful and peaceful place to visit. Very relaxing view it was.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis super, ang sarap dun manirahan,hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice sis peaceful kaayo tana won ba. Kami dere ingana sad ang view ,walay mga building kay naa mis bukid hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis, nindot gyud kaau, ahm asa d i inyong bukid sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bukid me sa Bato leyte sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago