@Aliheiry activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "1 Month on Read.Cash: What I Gave vs What I Receiv..."
Thanks boss! I will upload my profile picture right away.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1 Month on Read.Cash: What I Gave vs What I Received
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crypto-19: They Lock You Up, You Lock Them Out!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto-19: They Lock You Up, You Lock Them Out!
3 years ago: commented on the article "BTC vs. BCH: You Haven't Heard THIS Before!"
You are doing very well. I trust that you will keep up the good work. Thanks
3 years ago: commented on the article "Being Rich Isn't For Everyone: Do You Have a Rich..."
THANKS!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Price EXPLODES Past $1000 USD!  - Here’s Why
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BTC vs. BCH: You Haven't Heard THIS Before!