Chocolate chips oatmeal cookies.

26 63

I have posted many other cookies too. But this one is a must try cookie. Hope you guys will love it.

Ingredients ~ 1 Cup butter

1 Cup sugar

1 Cup packed brown sugar

2 Eggs

1 tsp vanilla

1 tsp baking soda

1/2 tsp salt

1/2 tsp baking powder

2 cups flour

2 Cups oatmeal

2 Cups of chocolate chips

Walnuts to taste

Directions ~ Cream together butter and sugars, and add 2 eggs. Add vanilla, soda, salt, baking powder, flour and oatmeal. After all is blended add chocolate chips and walnuts.

Drop by large spoon on cookie sheet. Bake at 350 for 12-15 minutes.

Happy baking..

Sponsors of Alifa
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @Alisha

Comments

This must be super yummy.. I love the chocolate and walnuts together

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a theif in case of cookies! I wake u late at night and looks foe cookies and start eating those.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cookies are my favourite..This is a delicious recipe..keep posting more sweet tooths

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know how would it taste as i don't like oatmeal however looking delicious.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems you are very fond of cooking and ofcourse cooking cookies 😍. Looking mouthwatering. Love chocolates.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Look like your are such great cheft and a food maniac. Thanks for sharing this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cookies taste great! Great flavor. They taste as good as they look. It is amazing! Loved the recipe. Keep sharing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chocolate are my favourite always.your dishes are so yummy and delicious.after quarantine i will learn from you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good enough to taste. I learned chocolate boosts the fertility rate for man, apart from other health and nutritious benefits it has. Thanks for the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love cookies. But i can't remember when i ate it last. i will try this recipe in home.and tell you about it's taste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seems you are very fond of cooking and ofcourse cooking cookies Looking mouthwatering. Love chocolates.make more and share here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i bake a lot. Baking is my hobby. I always spend my time baking cakes and cookies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This looks super yummy,I will try it for sure.Keep posting more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it's very testy food. I can prepared this delicious food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yammy! Looking delicious😋😋😋 thanks for sharin.. Please supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

çay ile birlikte kurabiye harika oluyor tarif için teşekkür ederim

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the comment. Keep supporting me. Stay blessed. Have a good day ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking soo delicious... Oatmeal is my father's favourite... I will make it soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah.. You can try it. It is healthy as well as delicious. You ll never regret baking this cookies.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cookies. Though i don't like oatmeal too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very delicious recipe..do post more recipes like this..keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cookies...cookies stuffed with chocolates are love

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your recipes looks delicious. 350, you mean Celsius or Fahrenheit? I would love for this recipes to be more details before submitting to community. A baker probably be able to understand well but I am not a baker and I do not even know how to bake. This instruction is not enough for me. It is just a suggestion. No hard feelings?

$ 0.00
3 years ago