Photography by me

17 25
Avatar for Aklimashahedchowdhury
3 years ago

I am not a professional...but sometimes do click on my mobile....today i will share with you some photos that was captured by me..

Sunset

This is my favourite and comfort place"my campus"which is surrounded all by the nature..and its a sunset photography.....when i saw this picture i just thanked allah that he gave me opportunity to see amd enjoy the nature of this beautiful world.🥰🥰🥰

Sky photography
Destination way

This is my hostel road...where i like to be lost...the tree of both sides like that stood for welcoming me every day...and i have to return at my destination at the end of the day using this way...

I think sky has a great magic when i saw towards it, it makes my heart soft and take away all of my pains and give me e relaxing feeling...

Though i am not a professional ,but hope you like it...🥰🥰🥰🥰

Sponsors of Aklimashahedchowdhury
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Aklimashahedchowdhury
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Aklimashahedchowdhury
3 years ago

Comments

Campus ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaa campus♥️♥️♥️🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot babe👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you baby

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know you do photography also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣...yaa i dont photography..but sometimes just click ...this photo is ths the result of sometimes clicking🤣🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Photography.🥰 But tui pic gulo k rotate kore thik kore diti or ekhono edit Korte parle Valo Hoy.😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ami bujtsi na option a kra...agla sob thi e cilo but akna jkn post krsi tkn arkm hya gsa..r ami akna option pccilam na kvb rotate kra..😔😔😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Badde 😆🤓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!So beautiful nature photography...I also like to take sky and sunset or sunrise photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So amazing....well done dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..my pleasure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Speechless...... Just amazing... Keep doing...☺☺Thanks for your captured and shareing with us ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago