Very 1st experience

12 26
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Hi ! Hello ! Haloha !

Well, I start this article for saying "Thankyou read.cash!

I realized somehow that read.cash is part of my everyday routine now. When I wake up I just get my phone to check any message or calls but now I checked my read.cash profile if it has a new article to the people I subscribed, new comment, reply , new sponsorship and YES the payment coming from read.cash. 🤑 because it's BCH time!

That's the importance of BCH to me since I registered to this platform. I can send the payment of read.cash there and my other paying apps that need to send only thru BCH address.

And I learned again to this platform by composing a new article, a story or even my photography was really enhance here and most especially my ENGLISH grammar. So I really love for staying here and I love what I do here only @Read.Cash

This is Akianne your trying hard writer. 😎Thankyou for reading! Hope you liked it! ☺️

Sponsors of Akianne
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Bestie
$ 0.01 from @OverThinker
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Comments

Kindly include this link: https://read.cash/@OverThinker/bch-giveaway-for-bchday-98972f25 and mention me to validate your entry. Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Thankyou! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure😊. I'm glad you're happy with your stay here in read.cash. Hoping for your success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou! Hoping for your successful giveaways 😍☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

but now I checked my read.cash profile if it has a new article to the people I subscribed, new comment, reply , new sponsorship and YES the payment coming from read.cash. 🤑 because it's BCH time!

I am with you here!! Omg hahaha I don't know but I feel like read.cash is my only social media platform in the month of July. I am really happy that I found this read.cash. Thanks for sharing you BCH read.cash journey 🤗💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Thankyou ! ☺️ Well I found also new friends here 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awn! You sound like you are in love with RC

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😮 Thankyou! Yeah I totally love read.cash 😍 Every morning its like a coffe for me. Makes my day alive! ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago