SONshine

17 38
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago
Sponsors of Akianne
empty
empty
empty

You are my SONshine, my only SONshine

You make me happy since you are born

You'll never know dear how much I love you

Please dont take my SONshine away! đŸĨ°đŸĨ°đŸĨ°

My children are the greatest gift of God that happen in my life. To all parents please take good care of your children or loved one and give them unconditionally love as much as possible.

No one knows how much time we have left.

"Maiksi lang ang buhay kaya piliin mong maging masaya!" -kween LC

15
$ 0.00
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Comments

its so cute 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so cute baby❤ī¸â¤ī¸đŸ˜đŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou. Mana kay mama niya 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So blessed since they were born 💕😍 Nothing can beat Mother's Love.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Covid babies are strong. 😍 Mother's love is unconditional.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻ¨āĻļāĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ¤ā§āĻ° āĻ¸āĻ¨ā§āĻ¤āĻžāĻ¨āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛āĻŦāĻžāĻ¸āĻŋ āĻ¸ā§‡ āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻŽā§‡āĻ° āĻĒāĻ° āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ¨āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¤ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ¨āĻžāĻĒāĻžāĻ•āĻž āĻ†āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻˇāĻŖā§€āĻ¯āĻŧ āĻāĻ¨āĻœāĻŋ āĻļāĻŋāĻ°ā§‹āĻ¨āĻžāĻŽā§‡āĻ° āĻŽā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻĒāĻĒāĻž āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻ¨ āĻ• āĻ¤āĻžāĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True no one can give the happiness as they do. For mothers like us, A smile from the them is enough. I love my children dearly they give me Sunshine too. Cute ng baby mo sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Truly sis. Naku kamukha ng tatay niya 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mahal na mahal mo hubby mo hehe❤ī¸đŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Thankyou 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i love my Sonshine i love my sonshine he makes me happy since he is born. napaka catchy ng title mapapa comment ka talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Thankyou 😍 napakanta ka dn nu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga e. mapapakanta ka talaga sa ayaw at gusto mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Napa kanta mo po ako. Cute ng anak mo po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi. Thankyou 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago