I missed you

4 29
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

In my 27 years of existence, she was always there for me thru ups and down. Even when I had my first baby she was the one who were there to guide and taking care of us. I'm single mother that time because I and the father of my daughter were separated already.

She was there to guide me in every little thing when I'm raising my daughter. She was there when I'm tired and almost giving up. She was there to take care of my daughter when I need to go to work so that I can support our daily needs. She was my only supporter in everything I did in my life wheater it is a success or a failed one.

She was my first love and will always be in my heart even if I had a family with my own now.

Want to know who is SHE?

She was no other than my MOTHER!

Mother's love was the best and cannot be replaced.

I really really missed her so much. I love you ma! See you really soon.

Sponsors of Akianne
empty
empty
empty

Thankyou for reading! ☺️ Have a wonderful day!

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @FerferClear
Avatar for Akianne
3 years ago

Comments

💜❤️💜❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss mine my mama too😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is my greatest love too... I will never find a love so unconditional other than my parents and God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. There love was unconditional! ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago