The cry of the heart

42 54
Avatar for Akhimoni01
3 years ago

I am a person who is one of the people living with irreplaceable dreams So if you have peace in my absence, I promise, I will never be bored in your life again. But I did not lose, you lost to your conscience Do you know the day you said to get out of your life? I cried a lot that day, I was mentally ill for about 1 month. People can tolerate everything, but they can't tolerate the neglect of their loved ones. I have always apologized without any guilt. You never wanted to keep me safe, but I don't think you will keep me safe today. I have learned to protect myself. I pray that everyone finds the person they love, because unrequited love cries a lot.

31
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Nader

Comments

wow.wow wo beautifully airtel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wow so beautiful article likhecen apu apne. Onkk onkk valo laglo apnar article ta pore. Go ahead apu. Erokom r o article amader maje share korben asa korci. Thank you so much apu eto sundor ekta article likhar jonno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article my sister, carry on writting this type of article. Please support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

like comments subscribe back please.๐Ÿ–ค๐ŸŒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, what a nice article, am impress, the more you care for your opponent the more your relationship become stronger, in care you found safety. Good ๐Ÿ‘, subscribe, like, comment with me. Thanks Mr akhimoni

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad for your valuable feedback

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Often times its hard to accept pain of losing someone you've invested a lot of yourself... but we should learn how to let go and accept that there are things that are not meant to be.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we often spend our precious time behind the wrong people But I don't get any feedback instead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes am also living with irreplaceable dreams all day all might I do apologize without any mistakes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is a pleasure to apologize without making a mistake But not everyone understands that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe you. Please subscribe me back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post.Please subscribe & support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Article,,, Please Subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its a good article about how you struggle in your mental health issues when it comes to be nothing else is left for you to lean on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Struggling with life, so you have to survive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes its really real im just trying my best to survive in this pandemic times even its really hard to make it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either But no matter how hard we try, we always have to be patient

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes my friend that's true that's why im amaze

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice article.keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you got hurt from someone. Don't be upset. Just keep going with what you have. Stop allowing people to decorate your personal life. Decorate your life by yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article my dear friend. Also importank yhink you share. You are a good article writter. Keep it up may god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cry of Heart is the most painful heart. Because it hits our soul. We should not hurt someone for something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right เงท But how many of us understand it? I am constantly hurting one another Anyway, thanks for your important comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay to cry a few times, not often. Find out what your worth is if you are told that. It is true that what he or she said hurts and of course if it was me I would cry too but not often. It depends on the person whether they can easily recover or not. That is why they say the tongue seems to be the sharpest able to hurt the heart. But also think about yourself how you feel. Find out what your worth is. Pray for yourself and for him or her. Let him or her go. This is not the last for everyone. Be steadfast as a person who lives and continues to be aware of the reality of this world. ๐Ÿ˜Šโฃ๏ธ Cheer up buddy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked your words very much You are right He who wants to leave should be let go Thanks for your important advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome buddy. Just take care your heart and be strong for everyday. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow,, great article.. Thanks for your article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You r welcome friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good article dear friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello subbir how are you?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm fine & you??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alhamdulillah I am fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good , where are you from??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Bangladesh in Rangpur,, you ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm from Dhaka

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh.. good.. support me bro..amio korbo..kmn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am from Bangladesh in Rangpur,, you ??

$ 0.00
3 years ago